Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ready To Pop Baby Boy Personalized Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Ready To Pop Boy Baby Shower Personalized Water Bottle Labels - 27158
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - November 1, 2022
Labels are a beautiful coloring and the material that they’re made of is sturdy and waterproof. Very nice touch to a celebration!
These are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - May 12, 2022
These are just as described. Super cute, and easy to put on bottles.
Water bottle Shower labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 8, 2022
These labels were awesome. I did find that the 16 oz Dasani water bottles worked the best.I would definitely order from this business again.
Water bottle labels for baby shower
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill , MO) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Exactly what I was expecting! Thank you!
Perfect and fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ochlocknee, GA) - March 16, 2021
I ordered these for my daughter's baby shower. I received them faster than I thought and they were exactly what we wanted. Fit around our bottles perfectly.
So far so good!
By Joylette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought these for my baby shower and so far they look great! I started Putting the labels on (took the original label off) and they look really nice. Can’t wait to set these on the table not only as decoration but a sustainable party favor. This is perfect for the current situation since it can be on individual bottles to take and no one should touch anyone else’s bottle <3

Highly recommend!
Water labels
By Augusta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them ?? I ordered for my daughter-in-laws baby shower They came out great. They arrived within 2weeks of ordering.... I would definitely recommend this company.
Hard to remove back of label
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, DE) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Difficult to remove label for placement
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice