Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Woolly Lamb Personalized Children's Bible customer reviews

Woolly Lamb Personalized Children's Bibles - 26990
Average Customer Review: star rating (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Buy
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized perfect. Gave the Bible as a baptism gift for Goddaughter. Parents loved it.
Baby Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton , VA) - January 18, 2023
The Bible is beautiful, and we love it for our new addition to our family, this is the 3rd personalized Bible we got from you, and we couldn’t be happier!
Love this Bible! Perfect gift for my 7 year old daughter.
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful pink Bible with a sweet little lamb on the cover. My daughter absolutely loves lambs and this was the perfect gift for her. I love the illustrated pages it has inside and the outside around the pages are pink.
Wooly Bible
By JAMIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Bibles for grandsons as Christmas gifts.
They were delivered on time. I am extremely happy with their names & added line on the covers!!!
Can’t wait to give them This special Book!
CHILDRENS BIBLE
By Starlisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALHAMBRA, CA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS CHILD BIBLE! IT LOOKS EVEN BETTER THAN I THOUGHT! HOPE THIS KID'S FAMILY USE IT! THANKS.
Bibles for my Great Granddaughters
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words can't really describe my expression when I opened the box. I'm in awe. You can't see the beauty of this bible online. I'm so proud to be able to present this bible on Christmas, something I know they will cherish for a lifetime.......
grand daughter
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon city, OR) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rockee is a year old and it is important to me for her this book is special in many ways
GRAND SON
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon city, OR) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always bought my grand kids their first Bibles. Even though he is only 3 weeks old he will have it for Christmas
Precious gift to welcome a baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 14, 2022
Ordered this Bible for a family member as a shower gift. The quality was amazing.
Very unique gift that is beautifully personalized
Woolly Lamb Personalized Children’s Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 18, 2022
I am so Blessed to have found this Gift for My Granddaughter on the way!
It is exactly what I wanted for Her!
It is Beautifully illustrated and sturdy. The “Best Thing” is seeing Her Name expertly engraved on the cover!!!
Thank You personalizationmall.com!
Love it!
By Cacia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my nephew’s baptism and simply love it! I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly it arrived. Loved the personalization as well. Would definitely buy again.
Woolly lamb girls bibles
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bibles were amazing. Definitely worth the money however I did not receive my first order on scheduled date but PMall rushed another shipment out. Very satisfied. Will order again
Beautiful gift
By Lyslei M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s cute in person
Perfect baptism gift!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible is the perfect baptism gift for a little one’s christening!
Pink Bible
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Very sweet first Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 23, 2022
Perfect for my granddaughter's christening, though I doubt it will be long-lasting (e.g., glued-on end papers are already lifting a bit). Beautiful job on the front cover personalizing (I used her first and middle names, and her birthdate).
Note, the print is REALLY tiny. The Woolly Lamb illustrated pages are lovely.
Blessed
By Monica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible was beautiful and exactly as portrayed
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park, FL) - June 11, 2022
Perfect gift
Gorgeous Bible
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANIELSVILLE, GA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter. It is absolutely gorgeous. I love it. And I think she will have it years to come!
Childrens Bible
By Candace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Bible. My son and Daughter in law love it.
soblessed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - April 21, 2022
The bible was well personalized and well built. I am sure my grandson is going to love it.
Great Product
By TIMOTHY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product and the fast delivery.
Great Product
By TIMOTHY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product and the fast delivery.
Beautiful!
By CYNTHIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARCADIA, OK) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bible and the monogram is amazing! Fast shipping!
Beautiful, personalization was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - April 6, 2022
We are very pleased with the quality, look, personalization. Shipping was fast. It's perfect for our one year old grand daughters first Bible. Perfect Easter gift for our baby.
Lynn Matthews
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Quality of the Bible AND THE Personalization was excellent!!
Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 31, 2022
Beautiful!
Recipient Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - March 25, 2022
Bought this as a gift for a new mom. I had it shipped directly to her. She absolutely loved it and said it will be a "forever" keepsake!
Great Bible
By Dhakenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Bible, great quality
Woolly Lamb Personalized Children’s Bible
By Gailanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable book, beautifully done with a personal message and our granddaughter’s name. It will be a reminder to her for the rest of her life that God loves her and we love her. ??
Wooly Lamb Children's Bible
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful leather cover
Darling Lamb
Shipped fast
Love it
Sweet child’s Bible
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect christening gift for a little one whose mom is an avid knitter! Good quality.
Love this little Bible
By MARY HOPE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Woolly Lamb personalized Bible has become our go to gift for friends and family with new babies. It is perfect to emphasize the importance of growing up in God's Word!
A special BIBLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - February 14, 2022
Every child wants their own PERSONALIZED BIBLE for family Bible study.
Bible
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute little bible for a baptism.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - February 4, 2022
I saw this and thought it would be perfect for a Christening gift. It’s a little smaller then I thought but I love it.
Children's Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - January 28, 2022
Looks great and great delivery
Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 25, 2022
A great gift for Easter
They loved it!
By Letitia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchasd The personalized Woolly Lamb bible for ny niece. Her parents love and rave about it. The quality and delivery were exceptional.
Wooly lamb childrens Bible
By Shopper (Stony Point, NY) - January 21, 2022
I l loved everything about this little Bible including the way it was packaged.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice