Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Baby Woodland Personalized Baby Blankets customer reviews

Sweet Baby Woodland Personalized Baby Blankets - 27018
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I didn't get to see it.
By Marva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a young lady who lives in a different state. I didn't get to see the gift. The shipping time was great!
Quick!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finger, TN) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is very soft, cute and well done. Impressive delivery time considering it is personalized.
Super soft!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds, IL) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bodies was a gift and the recipients loved it- said it was really soft and perfect for their little one's room.
Exactly as you imagine it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (copiague, NY) - October 3, 2020
The process to order is simple, mailing time, quick and the finished product is exactly as you see it on the picture. Good quality. This gift made a first time grandma very happy:)
So Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2020
This blanket makes the perfect gift. My grandson loves the touch of soft blankets. I only wish I would have ordered the next size up. This blanket is good for a newborn but a baby will out grow it quickly.
Baby blanket
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden plain, KS) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this blanket! Adorable and good quality!
Baby Blanket
By LaRencia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is super soft, however, I wish the color printing was darker.
Be Aware
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket itself it beautiful. It is large & the sweatshirt material is nice & soft. BE AWARE, however, that the name which is personalized is "distressed". I called customer service because there are several sections of the personalized name where the color didn't take & I was told it was supposed to be like that. Not sure why the name is just distressed because it doesn't look like it is supposed to be that way. It is hard to see the distressed when ordering but when blanket comes in it is obvious
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice