Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Personalized Elephant Baby Blankie customer reviews

Playful Name Personalized Elephant Baby Blankies - 27188
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very soft and precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 1, 2022
I bought this for my grandbaby! Looks so pretty with her name on it and very soft. I especially love the gingham pattern on the underside.
Personalized Elephant Baby Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - September 27, 2022
I have purchased this gift for several people and they all loved it. It is good quality, and the recipients received their gifts very quickly. I would definitely order this again.
Beautiful Item…
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came on time and was very well designed as a personalized item. My niece and nephew loved it for their new baby.
Perfect baby blanket!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
so soft and perfect size... having it personalized was the icing on the cake... everyone loved it! especially mom and dad
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 12, 2022
Got this for our soon to be grand daughter it’s much nicer then photo.
Soft nothing worries me with chocking hazard bright colors used. Also great size easy grip for little hands
Elephant blankie
By Beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, OH) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! I bought this for my granddaughter due in November.
It is so cute.
By Whitney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and soft. Definitely recommend buying !
Perfect baby gift
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift for new babies. I have purchased several and each time the recipient raves about it. The blanket is the perfect size for a lovey and the personalization makes it so special. From the time of order to the time of shipment turnaround is quick and easy.
Super cute
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute elephant lovey....can’t wait to give it to my granddaughter!
Baby lovey blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - May 15, 2022
Just love the personalized baby blanket it is so soft and I’m sure my grandson will love it too! It is made of a high quality soft material and I’m sure it will withstand many washings. Highly recommend!
Perfect
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, OH) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandsons 1st birthday. It was so adorable!! Very well made. I was so excited to give it to him
Love this blanket!
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, and fast service
Elephant Baby Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe , TX) - March 19, 2022
This is adorable. I’m never disappointed in this company’s product. Beautiful baby pink and so soft!
Personalized Elephant blanket
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for our baby girl to use in her carseat and I absolutely love it! The quality of the monogram is perfect! The size is also the right size for the baby to use in a car seat and also to tote around when they get a little older! I would recommend this product.
Great mini blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - January 29, 2022
Often buy this ‘blankie’ to accompany larger elephant blanket mat. Both are great gifts.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 13, 2022
Exactly what i wanted for my new great niece!
Precious!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - November 27, 2021
Love it!!! Bought this for a baby gift and I'm very pleased with the material and color! So soft and precious!!
Easy for baby to hold on to.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Reno, OK) - September 4, 2021
I am very pleased with the little baby blankie. It is good quality and the monogram work looks great.
so cute and soft
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little towel is so cute soft and the monogram was perfect.
I love ALL of their Personalized Gifts!
By Dermel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange , NJ) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a loyal customer! I purchase gifts from them for every occasion, from weddings to baby showers! This blankie is my go to for baby gifts! The parents always come back and tell me their baby still carries it around til this day, then they use it as keepsakes afterwards!
Love the colors and stitching perfect.
By Penny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, AR) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality gift.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - April 8, 2021
Too cute and soft.
elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - March 12, 2021
The family who received it for their son loved it !!
Another perfect gift!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! Great quality and quick delivery. Will be buying another one as a baby gift.
She loved the blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - February 11, 2021
It is a beautiful blanket for a newborn. The colors are bright.
Darling Blankie
By A Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait for my granddaughter to arrive that she can enjoy this.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice