Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Baby Personalized Receiving Blanket customer reviews

Floral Baby Personalized Receiving Blanket - 27194
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful blanket for my first granddaughter. I had it shipped directly to my Son and his fiancé. It arrived in a timely manner. And they loved it when they got it! Extremely in love with the blanket and the quality! I will keep ordering from your website. I am a return customer. And have been extremely happy with everything I order here. Thank you so much!
Sweet Blanket
By Annette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft blanket with nice peach color.
Great
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute design soft fabric. Great receiving blanket for photos!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 3, 2021
Very pretty receiving blanket. Our daughter is 5 months pregnant and loves that it has the baby's name on it! Plans to bring her home wrapped in it.
Love this blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Little Rock, AR) - April 22, 2021
I have ordered several blankets from Personalization Mall & have loved them all! I think this is my first one for a baby girl and I LOVE the pink with the flowers! My order arrived very quickly.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - January 31, 2021
I loved the blanket. It was perfect and my niece looks so cute wrapped up in it.
Great product
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah , KY) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality of the blanket.
Such a cute prospective baby gift
By Virginia R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh, this is precious. I bought it for my daughter to take to the hospital when she has her baby. She doesn't know the baby's sex, so I bought a boy one, too. Just adorable!
Good gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford , NJ) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift. Came relatively quick. Very cute. Great size. Colors soft. Can't speak to washing or longevity therefore the 4 rating. Good for photos.
Nice Blanket
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket - the color is beautiful and the personalization is perfect! The only negatives are the size and the thin nature of the product for the cost.
Baby blanket
By Tia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is very nice and what design i chose. I thought it would be a little bigger though. Especially for the price. Cant say i dont like it. Just a little smaller then i expected.
Super Cute But THIN
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin, TX) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the picture this blanket looks thick but it's really thin in person
Color not as expected
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This receiving blanket was very nice, but color was definitely not as shown in photos online. If it was shown as a blue instead of a mint color, then I would have chosen a pink or gray blanket for my granddaughter. But the blanket received looks almost like the periwinkle one or a blue one. See my actual photo of the blanket received compared to the one online. :(
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice