Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Baby Boy Personalized Receiving Blanket customer reviews

Sweet Baby Boy Personalized Receiving Blanket - 27200
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
For the Proud New Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - August 21, 2021
This personalized receiving blanket is a great gift. I have given it to many friends and relatives. Have gotten many compliments. Wonderful item to keep and use in the years ahead.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - August 19, 2021
This is the third blanket of this type I have purchased for my grandson. He loves them. This product is colorful, soft , fun , and easy to carry around.
Personalization makes it even more special.
Personalized receiving blanket
By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, CA) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!!!
Great product!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a baby shower gift and it was perfect! The new parents were so in love with it! Looks just like the pic! Just keep in mind that it is a receiving blanket so it is thin, not a heavy blanket. Very cute though!
Baby blanket
By Shopper (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2021
Receive blanket in a timely manner. Very pleased good quality
Good Price and Excellent Quality
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over for a personalized swaddle that wasn’t $40, and found this site! The swaddle is well made, super soft, and cute! I love it!
Personalized boy blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - March 13, 2021
Very well done nice material love it can't wait to see my grandsons wrapped in it
I Love it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 8, 2020
It's so comfy and soft. It keeps the baby warm.
Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - August 29, 2020
My Niece loved the gift they were for her twins and 3 year old.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice