Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Personalized Candy Stickers customer reviews

Personalized Photo Candy Stickers for Party Favors - 27225
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great stickers and well done!!
By Lauri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to add my pics and the stickers came out just perfect!! I'm happy and would recommend and order again too!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 17, 2022
I love these stickers. They are the right size and the quality is wonderful. I will definitely order something likes this again if needed.
Loved these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - August 21, 2022
The pictures were clear and worked perfect. I ordered 192 and wish I had more!
Happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Clair Shores, MI) - July 18, 2022
I sent in three different photos to be used for my daughters bridal shower.. the sticker pics were clear and easy to work with; didn't take any time at all to put them on the Hershey kisses... I'm very pleased with the result,I would order them again
Photo stickers are the best!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Falmouth, MA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors, quality and ease of use made this a 5-star experience!
Very Satisfied
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chocolate Kiss candy stickers put a personal touch on the candy. They go on very easy.
Mini pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 17, 2021
What a wonderful idea! You are the only site that allowed up to 3 different pictures. I will be using these for my daughter's bridal shower. I received my packet quickly too. Thank you!
Great Product
By Sayly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
LOVE
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a bridal shower pictures came out clear and that’s what I was worried about it.
Sweet success!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 13, 2021
I purchased these for my daughter’s 18th birthday, to add to chocolate kisses, they were perfect! She loved the concept, pictures were clear and size was just right!
Fantastic
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with how the photo quality appears on the stickers. It’s so easy to stick them on the Hershey’s kisses. They look great. My daughter will be so surprised when she sees them at her engagement party.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice