Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Executive Monogram Personalized Leatherette Nameplate customer reviews

Executive Monogram Personalized Name Plate & Card Holder - 27243
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape coral, FL) - January 25, 2023
My husband asked that I order a business card holder for his desk. This was actually larger than I thought and really beautiful. Very fitting for his executive desk at work. He loved it and said it was perfect.
Excellent item
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, PA) - March 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very pleased with this. The only draw back is a phone doesn’t fit if it has a case on it.
Very impressive
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles , IN) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sons graduation. He will be so excited to see the initials after his name displayed. His office is in his home so he doesn’t have business cards. The slot is perfect for his phone! I’m very pleased. Much more substantial than expected! Great purchase.
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - August 23, 2021
We had this made for our son who was just made principal of the middle school. The quality and appearance are exceptional! And we had the product within 2 days!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - August 8, 2021
Product was customized as requested. Quality of nameplate is outstanding! My wife loves it! The storage slot on top is a nice touch.
"The photo does not do this product justice..."
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2021
The actual name plate is gorgeous and very professional looking. Also, the quality is superb and so is the price. If you're looking for beauty, professionalism and quality at a great price, this is it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - December 22, 2020
I bought this for my wife for her birthday. She absolutely loves it. Everyone at her office thought it was a great gift. Thank you
Monogram personalized leatherette
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing the lettering was fantastic I was so proud to give it to my son-in-law for his new business he loved it
nice
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the look of this item
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice