Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teaching is a Work of Heart Personalized Writing Journal customer reviews

Teaching is a Work of Heart Personalized Writing Journals - 27244
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Heartful Memories
By Von Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the sturdiness of this book to start off this review. I love to write my memories on the pages to hold forever. The front is so classic with the teacher inscription, plus my name. I would advise any teacher to purchase this wonderful journal!
Teacher Gift
By Sherrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a nice gift for someone who works hard teaching the children to be future leaders, consider this journal. Good quality and I’m proud to present this to the teacher for all her efforts this past year.
Awesome Teacher Gift
By Sherrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 20, 2021
Excellent quality, can't wait to give this special gift !
Beautiful
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived exactly as pictured. The quality of the cover is really nice.
Nice quality
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit smaller than I thought it would be but its quite sturdy for a softcover. Very nice quality. Recommend
Love these products
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book looks just like the advertised picture. I love it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - April 22, 2021
Love how they turned out for my kids teachers! I can’t wait for them to receive it on Teacher appreciation!
Great Teacher Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my niece who is a school teacher and this has been a couple of challenging years! I wanted her to have a journal to place memories that will live on!
Cute Notebook
By Kinnary P. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized message, nice sturdy cover, wish there were more colors.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice