Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Girl philoSophie's® Personalized Wine Glasses customer reviews

Graduation Girl Personalized Wine Glasses - 27245
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super cute wine glass
By Natalie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get a little something for a friends granddaughters college graduation.
A personalized glass with her name, class Of & a little saying & a bottle of champagne became the perfect gift.
Glass was perfect.
Glad Girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 21, 2022
My daughter loved her graduation gift. It was fun to personalize it and add congratulatory words!
Great Grad Gift
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - May 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great and my daughters college roommates loved the concept!
Love these wine glasses
By lawana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - May 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied and daughter-in-law loves her gift. Images were amazing
Great quality and fast
By Brandi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for graduation gifts and they turned out wonderfully.
Personalized Graduation Wine Glass
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv it! Personalized Just as pictured!
Graduation Wine Gift
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this last minute gift. It arrived a day earlier than expected which was a nice surprise. My daughter loves it.
Very cute
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift arrived on time and looks terrific!
Gifts for my daughter's college graduation
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was beautiful and clear; just as I requested. Glasses were nicely wrapped and protected inside their gift boxes, ready for graduation day. I am very happy with them and they shipped really quickly. Also considered going to a "Things Remembered" store for a gift, but Personalization Mall had more unique choices.
Gifts for my daughter's college graduation
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was beautiful and clear; just as I requested. Glasses were nicely wrapped and protected inside their gift boxes, ready for graduation day. I am very happy with them and they shipped really quickly. Also considered going to a "Things Remembered" store for a gift, but Personalization Mall had more unique choices.
Gifts for my daughter's college graduation
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was beautiful and clear; just as I requested. Glasses were nicely wrapped and protected inside their gift boxes, ready for graduation day. I am very happy with them and they shipped really quickly. Also considered going to a "Things Remembered" store for a gift, but Personalization Mall had more unique choices.
Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, GA) - March 17, 2022
It was a graduation gift to my bestie who obtained her master’s degree. She absolutely loved it! Ordering was easy and it shipped quickly
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - June 27, 2021
Love it! Personalized perfectly! Can't wait to give to daughter. She will be all smiles.
Graduation 2021
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - June 9, 2021
So perfect!
LG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - June 3, 2021
I bought this wine glass for my sons girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. Very happy with my purchase!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - June 2, 2021
The glass came out better than I expected. Designing the glass was easy. Its a great gift. Will buy again for the next college graduate.
Lovely
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Padre Isle, TX) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a college graduate.
perfect for celebrating your graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Fells, NJ) - May 19, 2021
This is well done and looks great! I wish I had opted to use black for graduation gown, instead of purple, as she actually wore black. I went with purple because it's her school color, but in hindsight, the black would have looked classier.
These were made, shipped and received very quickly and on time!
Beautiful glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 15, 2021
This glass is so very beautifully customized! I purchased it for a friend and am so excited to gift it to her upon graduation.
Perfect Gift For My Niece
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glass was cute and personal. You can choose colors and add text to say anything you want. Perfect for my niece graduating and now getting her masters. I will buy more gifts here because it was super easy to order and came fast.
Just as advertised
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift. Easy to personalize and it arrived when promised. Very good value
College Grad Gift
By Stacy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ! She loved it.
Celebrating Grad Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - May 6, 2021
Just as cute and fun as I expected!!
Personalized wine glass
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PHILADELPHIA, OH) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Perfect
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville , NC) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute yet elegant. Writing and picture is as described.
Congratz
By Dionne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a young lady getting her degree after so many attempts because of life.
Thank you!
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - September 16, 2020
I purchased this gift for my coworker and she absolutely loved it. I wanted her to have something special since her graduation ceremony was Covid Cancelled! The price was also amazing.
Graduation wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - June 29, 2020
My two granddaughters loved these glasses. They are a really nice item for Graduation memories. So sad these young people cannot have the celebration they so deserve. But these gifts brought a smile and laugh from both of them. thank you.
Graduation glass
By Tristan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass looks very cute and it was a great gift! I just wish someone had autocorrected my spelling.
Unique Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - May 10, 2022
I really like the uniqueness of this gift and had fun personalizing it for my daughter-in-law. However, beware of the colors you choose to use on the glass for the gown and writing the message. They don't really stand out at all and IMO is hard to see the details which are that makes this so different and unique. Maybe once she adds wine to the glass the colors will appear more visible or vibrant. But it probably will also depend on the color of the wine. We choose black writing so if she drinks a deep red wine, the black writing and color of the gown will most likely become less visible. Otherwise, this would have been perfect! We also ordered a personalized wine label to add to one of her favorite bottles of wine to go with it. Adorable gift but it just didn't turn out quite as expected. I also would have preferred for the font to have been a little larger in size.
Cute but small
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute - but the picture of graduate is small - I was expecting it to be bigger - I'm sure my daughter will still love it
It was okay
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, IL) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order alot of different products and I have to say this is the first time I have been disappointed.Its almost like a sticker on the cup. I expected it to be one with cup almost etched.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice