Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Moments In Time Personalized Photo Canvas Prints customer reviews

Moments In Time Personalized Photo Canvas Prints - 27269
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - January 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully! Ordered as a Christmas present but can't wait to order one of my own after my wedding!
Great Gift
By Lee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print turned out great and was delivered very quickly!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 12, 2022
Awesome print showing memories from birth to fifty years. Impressive!
Moments in time
By Kari E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Perfect Canvas
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never did a photo canvas before but when I looked at this one I knew I was in LOVE. Thanks you for doing a beautiful picture canvas and I appreciate it. It's going to make the PERFECT Christmas gift for my daughter family.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 12, 2021
Fast shipping
Fabulous customer service
Quality is everything I wanted and more
One happy customer
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silversprings, NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the canvas!! I would highly recommend to others. I have never had a bad order. Everything I ordered always came in early or on time.
Time stood still
By Lomie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton grove, NC) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - September 16, 2021
Personalization mall never disappoint me. This came up so beautiful and my living room looks so beautiful.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, LA) - April 29, 2021
The picture I ordered and received turned out GORGEOUS!!! It is exactly how I ordered it and the writing and pictures weren't grainy and blurry! Totally satisfied and definitely will be ordering from you again and referring you guys!!
Perfect !
By Shawna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg, MI) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! I ordered this as a Valentine’s Day gift for my husband and it came out perfect !
Absoluetly Beautiful
By Karen E. (Chicago, IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase exceeded my expectation! This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law! It arrived 3 days after I ordered it and it was wrapped very professional so it would not get damaged doing shipping. When my daughter removed it from the box she actually cried and kept saying how beautiful it was! I was happy because it made her very happy! This is highly recommended and I promise you won't be dissappointed!
Absoluetly Beautiful
By Karen E. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! Canvas, Packaging, shipping! All Perfect!! I ordered everything for christmas gifts from PM for my family, friends and coworkers! Coffee mugs, mouse pads and casserole dishes! Highly recommend!
I’m in love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 12, 2020
I had always seen this saying and loved it. I am so in love with my canvas! Hand down best thing I’ve bought in a long time.
We love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - November 27, 2020
Beautiful piece! Well definitely use this company again!
Great set up
By Luz P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the final product and the quality of the colors are awesome.
Wonderful
By Dominique K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for getting it here quick with no spelling mistakes ????
Moments in Time
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered in a timely matter. It was beautiful and more than I expected. The sale price was excellent.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice