Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Relationship Memories Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Relationship Memories Personalized Canvas Prints - 27272
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Canvas
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized canvas is beautiful. I plan on giving to my Husband for Valentines Day!
Love it Nancy. PA
Personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - February 3, 2022
Canvas was awesome! My husband was impressed with it. It was perfect for our 43rd wedding anniversary. I was thrilled at how quickly the canvas was delivered.
Really cute
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - January 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the words on this canvas and all I needed to do is insert our names. Its a very cute keepsake. Arrived very quickly and is very good quality.
Loved this print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 27, 2021
My mom loved this gift and seeing all of her descendants' names printed on the screen. A Big Hit!!
Gift wall art
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks good to me, but the people who received the gift haven't opened it yet.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria, CA) - December 19, 2021
Loved it! For some reason I thought it was going to be too tiny and then I recoeved a decent sized box at my house! I was thrilled! It is so cute and I am so excited to gift this to my boyfriend for xmas!
Lovely Sentimental Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTS VALLEY, CA) - November 17, 2021
The quality of the canvas print is fantastic, and the personalization made it extra special.
Perfect!
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This offered the total flexibility I wanted to create a memory-board. The thinner canvas option is perfect for low profile. Colors and quality are spot on!
Perfect
By ShaRhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and shipping was fast
Great gift!
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! When I received this product it looked exctly as shown!!
Perfect gift!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - September 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Relationship Memory Plaque as an anniversary gift for my husband. I absolutely love it and know my husband will, as well.
I purchased the 16” by 16” and the size is perfect for display. It is very well made.
Always happy
By Bill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, WA) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved everything I’ve gotten from this company! I ordered four of these because they were so great!
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 26, 2021
Got this as one of my girlfriends many birthday gifts, this was actually her favorite of them all.
The PERFECT gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 22, 2021
It was just exactly what I ordered. It arrived in excellent shape, no issues, nor dings, or faded canvas. I loved it!
Great gift for Anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 15, 2021
Love this canvas. Personalized for any event. 10 year anniversary gift for my son & wife. Well made, adorable.
2nd Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, NY) - June 12, 2021
The first, best gift ever, is included in the story of our marriage, which is how I was able to personalize the canvas from Personalization Mall. I designed it for my wife’s gift for our 29th wedding anniversary. Finding the Mall was as easy as searching for “gifts for women” on my browser. Off-the-shelf placards can take many swipes to find something close to how you feel, but Personalization Mall enabled me to express EXACTLY what I wanted to say! Thank you!
Quite possibly the best gift ever!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this product! It is high quality and I love that you can personalize the entire thing! What an awesome idea! It made a great "anniversary" gift for my boyfriend, as I added all of our little sayings, terms of endearment, and memories to it.
Great quality... pretty on the wall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - February 18, 2021
Bought this for a Valentine’s Day gift! Received it time and the quality Is as described! Will order from this company again
Made him cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 17, 2021
I gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day and he was so touched by the memories I had printed on it that he teared up. It was so sweet that it meant so much to him!
Great gift
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch , FL) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well done. I love the colors and font used. The best part is that I was able to personalize it.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 15, 2021
The website was very easy to use. The product arrived timely and exactly as shown in the preview. It looks great! Very satisfied customer.
Perfect gift
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are able to come up with words to describe your relationship, this item is such a thoughtful and personal gift to give. It’s very well made, shipped with great care, and in my case, the recipient nearly cried from being so touched.
Great gift
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this came out - colors and style are just like the preview offered! Nice quality. Went with the standard gallery wrap and it looks great!
Absolutely perfect
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have ask for it to be any better. I will definitely order more.
Perfect
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivor, VA) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived just as described. We love it!
Perfect! Excellent Quality
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEWEY, AZ) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is way better than I expected. It's beautiful!
Unique gift
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was pleasantly surprised with this unique gift that highlighted some important events and people from this journey we have taken together.
Memory canvas sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 16, 2021
This came out better than I expected! It was a Christmas gift and the recipient loved it!
Love this sign
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife cried when she saw this sign and how personal it was to us. Great colors ( we got the grey) pretty cool. Going to do another for man cave.
Awesome!
By Brady S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife. She loved it! Fast shipping. Very happy with how it turned out!
Loved it
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a gift and they loved it
Christmas for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - January 8, 2021
It's hard to find gifts that are so beautifully personalized and of such consistent quality. My Husband loved his artwork. I had several people on my social media wanting to know where I purchased it from. I have used Personalization Mall for quite a few gifts and have never once been disappointed. My Husband has started using PM for my gifts too!
Stunning
By Aleida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the icing on top of the cake for my boss and his wife, they adored the quality, color contrast and of course the personalization. His wife was so touched I knew everybody in their family and that I had included the dog!
Plaque Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 6, 2021
It was perfect! So beautiful! My friend loved it!
Great quality, great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NC) - December 17, 2020
I don't do reviews; normally. But the Personalization Mall exceeded my expectations with regards to service and quality. While they never actually responded with an email or comment of any kind, they did exactly what I requested of them after two of my conflicting messages, even though they were not bound to do what I asked of them according to their rules. This company obviously knows what they are doing, tries to make the customer's needs a priority, and will most definitely get my repeat business. Very happy with this personalized canvas print. Keep up the good work.
Love This!!!
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE my personalized canvas. The quality is great! And the colors chosen are just perfect! I could not be happier! I can’t wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas.
Great job!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 13, 2020
We ordered this as a Christmas present and we are very pleased. Looks exactly as was previewed. We have ordered other items previously and will continue to order from this company.
Memories keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raceland, KY) - November 6, 2020
I absolutely LOVED this!! It was super fun to design too! I loved the colors & the meaning it has for us.
Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 13, 2020
I just loved this item. I had it made special for my 9th Anniversary with my man. This item was very well made. Solid, and will last for years to come.
He loved it too. So thank you for making our anniversary very special.
Perfect Canvas Print
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coward, SC) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about it. Wedding gift for my son and they love it. Professionally done, color was great and the frame finished it off. Will do more of these for gifts
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice