Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Choose your Icon Personalized Christmas Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Icon Coffee Mugs - 27305
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Large Latte Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 23, 2022
Loved being able to personalize this Large Latte Mug as well as being able to pick an Icon! Will be giving this to my 38 year old son at Christmas! He will get a kick out of it!
Christmas Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 7, 2022
Print and color was crisp. Recipient of gift loved it.
Perfect For Christmas
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for everyone at my Christmas table. Each person has their own mug with a Christmas icon and a special saying about themselves. I plan to fill each mug with various Christmas candy. A little something special for them to take home after Christmas dinner.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 14, 2021
very nice. quick delivery
They nailed it again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moriches, NY) - December 11, 2021
Another perfect job by Personalization mall! Most of my gifts come from here and I’m always thrilled with the product!
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 1, 2021
Everything was perfect! Arrived quickly. I am so pleased to present these on Christmas Eve Day for a celebration! I am also ordering more for this Christmas, they are so nice!
Great Mug
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This particular mug was for a special person which is why I paid the little bit more for the color on the mug. The recipient loved the mug! Perfect size, very sturdy & durable. Love the coloring.
Christmas Coffee Mugs
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to give these mugs, so beautiful & the tall holds a lot of coffee.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice