Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Heart Engraved Wood Picture Frame customer reviews

My Heart Engraved Wood Picture Frames - 27332
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Product exceeded expectations
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfied with purchase.
Happy Engaged Couple!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Creek, IL) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newly engaged couple loved, loved it. It will forever be a keepsake with the date and the photo of where they got engaged. Perfect gift. Good quality and engraving.
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - July 15, 2022
Bought the frame for my daughter for her wedding. I know she will love it. Well worth the price.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2022
Perfect as a little something for a coworkers engagement
Loved this item
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - just what I had hoped for
A Gem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 7, 2022
Thanks for the quick turnaround on my personalized frame order. Great quality. The newly engaged couple loved it.
My heart engraved picture frame
By Hannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing! I am in love with the results!!
My Heart Engraved Picture Frame
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome! Looks exactly as the preview showed! Great quality, sturdy frame!
Engraved wood picture frame
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!!
Nice personalized frame!
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the two-toned wood.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 25, 2021
This was a good quality frame. It was delivered in such a timely manner. I would certainly buy another when needed.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - November 24, 2021
I buy these for every couple I know who is getting married! They all squeal with delight on how beautiful & unique it is! They tell me it’s one of their favorite gifts ever!
Anniversary - 5 years
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tribute to 5 years of marriage and all the location moves that the Navy took them to. A wood frame ( 5 years=wood). Totally appropriate...Very nice!!!
Excellent Gift item!
By Bridget M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a friend snd his new girlfriend. They enjoyed it and it’s design. It shipped timely and the picture was perfectly placed. Affordable and high quality.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - June 15, 2021
This is the third frame I have ordered perfect gift for wedding, anniversary, bridal shower and more.
Priceless gifts
By TIFFANY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail is great! Some things money can’t buy and pictures that capture moments with such a touch of craft is just stunning and priceless
super cute
By CYNTHIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is super cute! It came out way better than I expected it too I had them add a picture to the frame to have a all in one item. It was so easy to create and order online. The order arrived pretty quick too
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - April 22, 2021
The frame came out amazing!!! I have been using this site for years and have never been disappointed!!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - March 20, 2021
Came out just like the sample picture.
LOVE THE SERVICE
By Tangie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service and the item was sent in a timely matter. I was concern because I ordered this piece a few days before Valentine Day and wanted to make sure I received it a day before. I receive this item 2 days before Valentines Day. He loved it, we loved it! The service is great as well as the quality of the frame.

Thank you !!!!
Engagement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - February 4, 2021
Beautifully crafted!
Picture frame
By nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. Looks just like the picture!
Gorgeous frame
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is amazing. I love it, he loves it, the quality is high and it is stunning.
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good friend’s daughter just got engaged. This sweet frame was a great way to recognize and celebrate the happy couple. They love it!
LOVED IT!!!!
By RAQUEL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Pretty Frame. Great Gift Idea.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice