Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Behind You, Before You Personalized Graduation Marble Clock customer reviews

Behind You, Before You Personalized Graduation Marble Clock - 27388
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Graduation clock
By Mary K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, IA) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is beautiful and was delivered very quickly.. will use again!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - June 30, 2022
The graduate loves it.
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 25, 2022
The quality and message of this graduation gift is excellent. This was a gift for a friend, but I will happily be ordering one for my grandson when he graduates.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - May 11, 2022
I purchased this as a graduation present for an adult graduate. They loved it and it was just what was needed (a clock)to have near in a small apartment.

It's a unique reminder of a Special Occasion.

Beautiful graduation keepsake!
By Geralyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of this genuine marble keepsake. My only negative is there are no instructions on adjusting the time. Once the clock is removed from the marble base there is a rubberlike band around the clock that needs to be removed to adjust the time. I did so hesitantly because I didn't want to break it. Instructions would have helped.
On time and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 5, 2022
I ordered this item last minute it was the perfect gift the engraving was perfect and it came on time for our celebration.
Bought a second
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 28, 2022
I wanted a memorable graduation gift. I bought one and was so pleased I bought another.
Graduation Gift
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was delighted.
Graduated clock
By Esther H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, MS) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it so that I am going to keep them for myself. I'm going to place them under their picture.
Personalized Clock
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I recieved it, it met all my expectations.
a great memory for our grandaughter
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the quality I have come to expect Personalization. It will become a keepsake for our grandaughter.
Behind you Before you Marble Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 16, 2022
I was very pleased with the marble clock for my grandson. I didn't give it five stars because some of the engraving didn't show up well. Someone suggested rubbing a crayon over the engraved area to make it show up better.
Graduation and job acceptance gift
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, design and engraving was done very well. Very sturdy and should make a fine addition to his desk in his new job.
Highly recommend Personalization Mall gifts.
Graduation marble plaque
By Janika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson city, MO) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great love that it was real marble, only this is I wish it wa a little bigger.
objective
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bend, OR) - March 24, 2021
I purchased this same gift last year for my grandson. Very attractive. He came to live with us last summer while he worked in Bend. He brought the clock with him and used it as alarm daily. I thought this clock was larger as it is small. However, perfect for traveling and very attractive.
Very small
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to agree with one of the other reviewer. It is very small clock.
Too small
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't pay attention to the product size. It is a little too small. Needs to be bigger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice