Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Black & White Buffalo Check Personalized Waffle Weave Kitchen Towel customer reviews

Black & White Buffalo Check Personalized Waffle Weave Kitchen Towel - 27404
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Presents
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the Hand Towels
Super cute
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I had hoped for. Super cute towels for a Christmas gift
Great product and service
By ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this without much expectation... Better than I thought and arrived sooner than anticipated. Very Happy :)
Lovely kitchen accent
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to someone who had a new kitchen.. the color and texture of the towel are excellent..
Delivery was slow and expensive for such a lightweight item.
Initial kitchen towel
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIRLEY, MA) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is wonderful. Just as I ordered and everything I order always arrives on time. Highly recommend!
Made the Impression
By Tenisha M. (Willingboro , NJ) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great housewarming gift for a new kitchen. She loved it!
Cute Kitchen Accent
By Amyree Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lawn, SC) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This kitchen towel is the perfect accent to your kitchen decor.
lovely kitchen addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine, NJ) - December 16, 2020
Perfect hostess gift/stocking stuffer. Stylish. Goes with any décor.
Beautiful towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 7, 2020
This towel is beautiful and exactly as pictured. However,--don't expect the soft classic towel fabric; this material is a thinner and more refined fabric.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andersonville, TN) - December 4, 2020
Just as pictured. Good quality made product!
House warming gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique as a housewarming gift for my niece. Her kitchen is gray with stainless steel appliances. This kitchen towel was perfect to display in her new home.
A perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASSELBERRY, FL) - November 26, 2020
This dish towel is so nice! The dark gray is lovely and so is the initial and name. A perfect gift!
Monogrammed towels
By Donna CoppockTrzaska T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadlephia, PA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 10 of these for people on my list this year. Good quality and print ting on both sides of towel.
Towels
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, ME) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and design
monogrammed kitchen towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 7, 2020
these were purchased for a xmas gift so hope they like them. I haven't opened the packages to wrap in a box but from the outside they look great.
Kitchen hand towel
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Cross, VA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!
Looks great hanging on oven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - November 6, 2020
Very nice, good quality
Kitchen Towel
By Shopper (Columbus, OH) - October 30, 2020
Quality of towel is great and the engraving makes it look very nice.


Buell
By Maryjane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect and prettier in person!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - August 25, 2020
I love my personalized kitchen towels! They are very cute and nicely made! I can't wait for family and friends to see my towels,I know they will love them! I will tell them where I bought them so they can order some for their own home. I have one on display on my kitchen counter.Thank you Personalzation Mall for doing an excellent job!
Perfect Kitchen Towel For New Home Gift
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these kitchen towels for my clients who purchased a new home and had there last name monogrammed on them. Very Nice Looking! Wish the towels were a little thicker!
Sweet Towel
By Waverley Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet little hand towel. It is more charcoal gray than black; but I like it anyway. I already washed it once and it washed just fine and I didn’t need to iron it.
Love the monogram looks awesome in my kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - August 25, 2020
Beautiful would like the towel to be a Little thicker but looks awesome in my kitchen
Less than ideal towel quality
By Jeralyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Brook township, PA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the product was personalized well, I feel the quality of the towels could have been better.
Product Color is Faint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 25, 2020
The pictures are a vibrant color of black and white but when I opened the package, the towels are faint dark gray and look like they went through a printer.
I was pleased that the imprint is on both ends of the towel, so you can use both ends of the towel.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 25, 2020
It says that the product was supposed to be black however when it arrived and I opened it, the towel was gray
Disappointed in color!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - September 2, 2020
Very disappointed in the color! I ordered black & white plaid and it is so light it looks gray!
not the color shown
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel was made well. However it is not "black and white check". It is charcoal gray in color with gray and white check at the bottom.
Gray not black
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the towel and was a bit surprised that it’s not black as the picture portrays. It’s a dark grey towel.
Not what I ordered
By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I specifically needed a BLACK and white towel for a bridal shower gift. This was definitely not BLACK. It was gray and white. Disappointed as I will now not be giving this to the bride-to-be, and will have to look for something local.
Disappointed
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , PA) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title description states black n white checked.My product received was gray and white checked. I attempted calling customer service a few times and nobody answers the phone. It’s an endless wait time. I also emailed customer service about the error and received no reply. There is also a selection on this exact review that asked if you would like to upload your own photo which I too attempted and the selection was unavailable.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice