Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Black & White Buffalo Check Personalized Table Runner customer reviews

Black & White Buffalo Check Personalized Table Runner - 27405
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Table runner
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. The quality was great. The options in length was a plus! The saying went with their GATHER art in their dining space. It can be used in all seasons with this design.
Table runner
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. The quality was great. The options in length was a plus! The saying went with their GATHER art in their dining space. It can be used in all seasons with this design.
Table runner
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. The quality was great. The options in length was a plus! The saying went with their GATHER art in their dining space. It can be used in all seasons with this design.
Table runner
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. The quality was great. The options in length was a plus! The saying went with their GATHER art in their dining space. It can be used in all seasons with this design.
Black &White Buffalo check runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 22, 2022
The product lived up to the picture. Well made. I have ordered many things from personation mall and have been very pleased with the quality.
Perfect
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , MO) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a new dining room table and this table runner is perfect for our farm house decor and new table it’s wonderfully made and looks beautiful we have a large table so I got the 96 inch runner
Beautiful
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, MS) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I ordered but more! Love love love!????
Buffalo Check Table Runner
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a wedding gift. Was very pleased with the material, it seems very durable. The personalization really sets it off! A one-of-a-kind gift that is very unique. Shipping time was great - ordered on a Thursday, item personalized and shipped on Saturday, I received it on a Wednesday!! Would order from again!
Table Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - December 22, 2021
We absolutely love our new table runner.
Festive Farmhouse Table Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, TX) - October 28, 2021
My friend absolutely loved this check patterned farmhouse table runner! It looks wonderful on her dining room table; and just in time for Thanksgiving!
Liked the title
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamul, CA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a house warming gift for my daughter-n-law who said she wanted something in a country style that was gray or black & white. I checked to see if she liked it saying “things you order don’t always look as nice as the picture” she said she loves it, it’s perfect! I also ordered her kitchen towels and a vase in the same pattern. Wonderful quality, both she and I are thrilled with each item!
Perfect table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 31, 2021
So happy I found this store have been looking the right country style table runner for a long time and I finally found it…it’s made well and looks beautiful on my table…THANK YOU ??
Beautiful
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like it does in the picture. Beautiful design.
Runner
By kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington hills, MI) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Thank you for making it right. Turned out very nice!
Buffalo Plaid Runners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 23, 2021
Beautiful and better than expected. Purchased 3 and my nieces each loved their customized gift. Easy to order and prompt delivery made my Day!!!
Gorgeous table runner
By Eleanore W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with this runner when I saw it at a friends home. I ordered one ASAP. I did sprayed both sides with a water repellent spray to protect it from drinks.
Perfect!!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful!
Looks awesome on my table
I’ve also ordered the kitchen towels to match
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - November 29, 2020
This table runner is perfect . It’s so hard to find on this long so it’s great!! Love the plaid
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - November 26, 2020
Love the feel of this product - great quality - arrived quickly
Beautiful Table Runner
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item shipped fast and came exactly as ordered! It's beautiful and I can't wait to put it on my table right after we finish moving.
Excellent quality and beautiful
By Kari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixie, WA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this! The over all design and material and embroidery was perfect! They spelled all our names correct. I will definitely recommend this!
Lovely product!
By Verna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 for Christmas gifts and they’re so pretty! Nice and long size for a very reasonable price!
Love this runner
By karlyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great price
Excellent Runner
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's table. I have not personally seen it , but my daughter says it is perfect for her kitchen decor. She loves it and immediately put it on her table
Beautiful !
By Eleanore W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this runner after my friend received one for her wedding.
Table runner
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are ordering 3 more, it is well done!
Buffalo check table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, IL) - October 6, 2020
This item is beautiful, I love the material and the stitching with my personal info. I plan to use it for Christmas decorations on my table.
Great gift
By Mimi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Trendy design. Perfect for new couple/family. Not soft fabric, has substance and feels almost water-proof.
Norma
By norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, TX) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 14, 2020
What more can I say besides I absolutely love it. My table looks so nice and it will be perfect for the holidays
Table runner
By Carolyn B. (Scappoose, OR) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice fabric . Will be nice for outdoors
Black & White Table Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - November 27, 2021
Black and white check is also on my tree. The runner is perfect for what I needed. The customized printing on the ends turned out as expected and matches that of the printed center. Satisfied.
Table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairland, IN) - November 28, 2020
Very nice
Color Problem
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rodney , MI) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the buffalo plaid in black. It looks more like deep navy blue compared to other black items on my table.
Wrong color
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling heights, MI) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wrong color and wrong size. Should of been black and white was dark blue. Refunded
Looks nice, fabric chintzy
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, PA) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item and waited for it to come in stock to order it. The fabric is not to my liking. The design is printed on the fabric. I expected it to be more of a woven material. Overall, I like it but would not order another.
Disappointed in fabric
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was done very nicely but I was disappointed in quality of fabric- it was plastic-like.
Runner not straight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 29, 2021
Planned to use this runner on a square kitchen island. It looks terrible because all 4 sides are cut crooked.very noticeable on the ends and sides that have square patterns. Unusable the way it looks.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice