Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Botanical Memorial Personalized Photo Keychain customer reviews

Botanical Memorial Personalized Photo Keychain - 27429
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Precious ??
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift idea for loved ones that have lost a loved one
My mom loved it. Great picture quality & quick delivery.
Look No Further
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - September 27, 2022
The recipient loved this key chain. A beautiful way to keep their pet with them at all times. It was a nice size and the coloring in the photograph was perfect. You won’t be sorry with this choice. I would order this again.
Great gift
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving this gift. My grandson will treasure it.
Very pleased
By LaJuana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the keychain that I ordered memorializing my Grandmother. It came out better than I imagined!! Thanks for providing great service!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 20, 2021
My daughter is going to love this Keychain. I wanted to give her a keepsake gift that will put a smile on her heart. This gift exceeded my expectations.
Key Chains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, NC) - April 30, 2021
I love this product!
Wonderful
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ND) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend whose Dad passed away. It was beautiful and great that you can add the photo for extra personalization.
Great item
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my kids great grandmother. She loves it because it’s a pic of her and her husband who passed 4 years ago
Memories
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for each of my siblings in memory of our Mother as an added Christmas Gift. I'm sure they will love it, as I do.
Keychain review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - August 8, 2020
Very nice well made key chain and the memory of my kitty will always be with me.
Such a cute keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - June 26, 2020
This is such a cute keepsake keychain! The picture doesn't have anything to protect it against scratches, but otherwise it's really nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice