Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Address Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Home Address Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign - 27441
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as advertised
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and I will purchase again.
It’s what I ordered !
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the sign !
Excellent product
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the last few years I've ordered a variety of these signs from Personalization Mall. Each sign was produced and delivered within 10 days. Each sign was perfect. This is a good company to order from. Only thing I'd like to see is more variety in the choice of signs.
Perfect
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted.
Looks great
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHALFONT, PA) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing. Very easy to view from street. I bought several for friends.
House sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 2, 2022
Awesome personalized Homey Hotel house sign. Love it!
Excellent product
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customization was on point with big enough numbers/letters that can be seen from the road. Will attach to magnetic stake and put in front yard.
Good quality
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTONMENT, FL) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great in frame, very attractive
Street address sign
By Delisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Christmas one of these that is gorgeous! They are magnetic and so easy to change out, so I had to order one with our address. I also ordered LOVE BUGS - which is in my yard right now. I plan to order another of the yard sticks, so I can keep the address out always and the holiday ones as well.
Magnet for garden stake
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet is well made and the material it’s made out of, seems very sturdy. The color is just how I ordered and the address is easy to read, which our delivery people will appreciate. We share a driveway and I know that confuses them. The magnet is designed to fit perfectly on the garden stake. I also look forward to adding more magnets in the future.
Excellent work! Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - December 28, 2021
Great looking product
As advertised
Very pleased!
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 4, 2021
I love it however my wife says it looks like a funeral sign.
Address sign
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very distinctive lettering to identify your home easily for emergency vehicles.
Love it!
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for signage to show our name and address - and this is perfect! The lettering is clear and legible. I can also change the magnetic signs out with the seasons.
Great sign
By Sharen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign replaced one I've have for many years. It looks great and I'll keep it up until I put out my Christmas sign.
Address sign
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, TN) - August 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like described. Didnt comprehend exactly what was meant by magnetic, duh, or I would have purchased the metal stand. Made one myself. Looks great in the yard. Will purchase other products
smithres
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live on a busy street makes address search easy to find with white lettering. beautiful design.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 6, 2021
I love this sign, it totally is visible from the front of my house and I have received so many compliments on it.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMONDSPORT, NY) - May 4, 2021
Very pleased with color, sturdiness and road appeal!
Home Address Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign
By LINDA M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it.?? We also love the fact that you can bring it inside bad storms come.
CHATEAU THERIOT
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DelrayBeach, FL) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea amazing product quality housewarming gift for family who decided to name their home they were very happy with this gift they received beautiful in their Garden next to their front door
Awesomeness
By Johnna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avant, OK) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign and great quality for great price..Definetly recommend.
Nice product
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston , VA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was of good quality and it looks nice
Address sign
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks fab
A Winner!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful color. Just what my lawn needed for contrast. Plan a repeat order if necessary.
Thumbs up. ??
Nice yard sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALLAHAN, FL) - February 24, 2021
We are in a newly constructed house and still having issues with receiving deliveries. Cute sign for front drive. Not tall, but gets the job done!
Very Nice!
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farnham, VA) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy putting up the different magnetic signs for our home address. It is fun to switch them around according to the season, holiday etc. We have had difficulties with UPS/FEDX finding us to make deliveries. The large, clear numbers on these signs have helped with this problem! Looking forward to ordering some other designs and colors!
Home Address Magnetic Sign
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful background color, love the font. Sign will help with deliveries
Clean and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, DE) - November 8, 2020
Loved the sign- and have purchased many before. This one has a clean simple look.
Nice sign
By Marietta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign looks just as it did in the preview.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - July 11, 2020
Exactly what I needed. I was able to put on our address and instructions for
deliveries when out gate is closed.
corner magnet bent about 1/4 inch on purchase
By john F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville , SC) - June 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
products are great
Poor packing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warriors Mark, PA) - June 29, 2020
A four star review is generous. I gave it four stars because the product itself is great. However it was sent in a mailer that was too small. Whoever packed it folded over about a 1/2 inch of the magnet underneath the mailer flap. So now I have a big crease that won't lay down. I've tried flattening it with a heavy object, but it flips back up. So while it's usable, it looks cheap rendering it basically unusable.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville , NC) - January 20, 2022
I like how my sign looks once I am close enough to read it. From our street, you really can’t read it. It’s too small. I had wanted folks to see it as they drove by but it’s hard to read from far away. I think this is cute for a garden or a small property but it didn’t work for us and identifying our home with so much yard from the street.
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALKERTOWN, NC) - August 27, 2021
It's nice just wanted it to be bigger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice