Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Initial Personalized Monogram Pumpkins customer reviews

Laurel Initial Personalized Monogram Pumpkins - 27461
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looked really nice!
By Lezli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, UT) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid and heavy weight, great color! I would buy this again. Customization was perfect. Very nice!
Shaquonna NainaFowler
By Shaquonna N. (Holiday, FL) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy Halloween have hope love
Very Nice!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2! one for me and one for the in-laws...both were delivered on time with no issues and very pleased with the product...will be using this year after year!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - October 5, 2022
I purchased this as a gift for a friend with an uncommon last name.
I was very pleased.
Love these!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timewell, IL) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 total: 3 large and 2 small ones. I love them! The quality is excellent and they arrived quickly! Would absolutely order again!
Monogram Pumpkin
By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a friend and I think she will love it as I do. Item is as pictured and the monogram is excellent.
Awesome little pumpkin
By ALLEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great solid beautifully made pumpkin. Very pleased.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - November 8, 2020
Wanted some fall decor for our condo in Florida. Ordered this one and the larger one. Perfect touches!
Sooooo cute!!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for thank you gifts for family / friends that helped us with my husband’s transplant aftercare. Only one recipient is out of town now, but the others that have theirs, loved them! No mistakes with personalization & I certainly recommend them.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - September 30, 2020
I wanted something personal and different for my friend. This is something she will cherish and use in her home.
Love it!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST GRAND FORKS, MN) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized pumpkins - one for a sister and one for a friend. They both turned out great. I love the size of the pumpkin and the lettering and the design look really nice.
"L"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - October 11, 2021
Nice. A little small but good quality
Laurels Initial Personalize Monogram Pumpkin Large
By Deautria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pumpkin is very pretty. However, the pumpkin is not as large as I pictured it to be.
Not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 6, 2021
I wouldn't recommend...kind of cheap looking.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice