Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Boo, Spooky, Welcome Personalized Pumpkins customer reviews

Boo, Spooky, Welcome Personalized Pumpkins - 27462
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Spooky pumpkin
By Vi W. (Johnson Cuty, TN) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! I’m very pleased
Happy Halloween ??????????????????
By Shaquonna N. (Holiday, FL) - October 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ???????? too ???? you ????
Shaquonna NainaFowler Love ??????
By Shaquonna N. (Holiday, FL) - October 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ????????
The Great Pumpkin
By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased with the texture and look, it was packaged very well and it fits perfect with our display. Shipping from order to receiving 7 days also happy with that. Would recommend!!!
Buster Brown
By Shaquonna N. (Holiday, FL) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ????????
Everyone loves them!
By Val P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made.
Holiday gifts
By LAURA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for each family that will be present at our Thanksgiving dinner this year. They will be table decorations and afterwards each can take them home to use for their own table during the holidays!
Perfect for Fall
By Colleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely the perfect touch for the fall season. It will stay on my table until Thanksgiving.
Home Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, IN) - October 3, 2022
fall decorating at its best, love it
Home Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, IN) - October 3, 2022
love this item, fall decorating at its best
Very pleased
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timewell, IL) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these! 3 large and 2 small. I am very pleased with the quality and how fast they arrived! Thank you so much. I would definitely order again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - September 28, 2022
I purchased as a surprise for my in-laws for their fall decorations. Great quality and the personalization is so classy!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - September 28, 2022
I purchased as a surprise for my in-laws for their fall decorations. Great quality and the personalization is so classy!
Beautiful
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines , IA) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my pumpkins! The color is so pretty and the lettering looks great! Looks so nice on my table for the fall time. I definitely recommend this for your fall decorations
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - September 20, 2022
these pumpkins are the perfect addition to my porch.
Fun Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - September 20, 2022
This pumpkin is beautiful, and I would purchase it again. In fact, I have already purchased several for family members in orange and black. It came in a timely manner and was boxed for protection perfectly.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - September 13, 2022
These are so cute!
Boo, Spooky Personalized Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leopold, MO) - December 15, 2021
I get one of these for each of my grandkids to put out each fall. They live them and it’s a beautiful fall setting decor
Personalized Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leopold, MO) - October 24, 2021
Everything I knew it would be. I get one of these with each new grandchild. One for me and one for their table. I put them out for fall thru Thanksgiving. Kids love seeing their names on them
Beautiful
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my future daughter-in-law bridal party. They will be used for decorating the head table then the ladies can take them as a gift they will have to forever remember the day
Happy Fall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Valley, MN) - September 20, 2021
the pumpkin was perfect gift for fall.
Perfect
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIdley Park, PA) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East boston, MA) - October 2, 2020
I love the pumpkin, it is just what I imagined..
I shop frequently, great items!!
Great addition to our porch
By Alexandra R. (Santa Clarita, CA) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these pumpkins in different colors and sizes. They turned out amazing. They are great quality! Super sturdy and heavy duty. Thank you!
Very cute
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IL) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as described. Very cute!
Personalized Pumpkins
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect I ordered 4 with my children’s names on them. Perfect size, not to big and not to small
Adorable pumpkin
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect little pumpkin for our newest Grandbaby!
Cute but will not buy again
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on the pumpkin is much smaller than I thought it would be based on the photo.
Disappointed
By Leanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, PA) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I've ever ordered from PM, but this item really let me down. It's bulky and fake looking. There is also something really sticky on the bottom of it, almost like they ripped a price tag off before they sent it to me? Like I said, I've never been disappointed with anything I've ever gotten from PM but this was a total let down.
Mico
By Shaquonna N. (Holiday, FL) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ??
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice