Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Skeleton Family Personalized Halloween Doormats customer reviews

Skeleton Family Personalized Halloween Doormats - 27463
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Skeleton doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 6, 2022
Absolutely adorable! If you have a skeli love person or family, go for it. It’s not just for Halloween.
skeleton door matt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - September 16, 2022
Able to customize to make personal-- very cute
Great Door Mat
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered in a timely fashion and the end product was more than I had hoped it would be. This will be a Christmas gift and I am sure they are going to love it.

Very unique item for those who like skeletons (skulls) for any occasion.

Thank you
Very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, TN) - October 30, 2021
Lived this item. It was a very cool gift for my stepson and his family. So very cute and well made.
Perfect!
By Candace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so easy to order and arrived quickly
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - October 23, 2021
Exactly as ordered and much higher quality than expected. Shipped super fast. Will be buying more for other seasons.
Love It!!!
By Lujwana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly... colors are wonderful!!!
Halloween Mat
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TN) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandkids loved this, all were excited when they saw mat at front door! Ages 15 months to 13 years all oohed and ahhed!! 5 year old started spelling names out and 9 year old asked if we could keep mat at door all year!!
Halloween Mat
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TN) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandkids were so excited to see this Mat at front door!! From the 15 month old to the 13 year old!! 9 year old asked if we could keep it at door all year!! 5 year old kept spelling everyones name...
Halloween door mat
By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with my new Halloween mat. It's perfect!!
My daughter loved it!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very well made and heavy! Fit the door perfectly! I think I'll be getting one for our house too!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - September 10, 2021
I got this as a gift and I can’t wait to give it to them.
personalized skeleton doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 14, 2020
Very very nice. I buy these personalized doormats for family every year and they look forward to these each year.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 20, 2020
The doormat looks awesome
This is sooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, AL) - October 16, 2020
I absolutely love my new door mat. I’ve gotten lots of compliments already. I also received it in less than a week!
Skeleton Door Mat
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport , NY) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality as well as the efficient delivery time. My kids, the recipients were so happy.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battleboro, NC) - October 12, 2020
LOVE THIS! ONLY ORDERED A SECOND BECAUSE WE ADDED A MEMBER TO OUR FAMILY!
Spooktacular!! Ha ha ha
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estacada, OR) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our whole family love this new addition to our family friendly Halloween decorations! It’s very soft and exactly what we thought it would be. Thank you
Great Halloween Doormat
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplarville, MS) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for some friends we're visiting in late October. It is really nice and the price was great.
Great Halloween decoration! Gave it as gift!
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was great! Looked just as portrayed! My family loved it!
Personalized Skeleton Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, TX) - October 4, 2020
Makes a great entryway statement, all my guest like it.
Skeleton Door Mat
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport , NY) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Skeleton Door Mat. It is a gift for my son and his family and I am so excited to give it to them.
Personalized Doormat
By MERCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely amazing!!! Loved it so much went and bought another one...
Skeleton mat
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this mat! Everything looks greats and seems super durable. Arrived pretty quick as well. Will continue to order from this website.
Adorable
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sully, IA) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son, daughter in law, and grandkids. They all loved it and so did I. Especially my two granddaughters They go look at it everyday and talk to mom about it. Definitely worth the purchase.
Halloween mat
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG the grandkids LOVED this. Came so quickly also.
Skeleton doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 4, 2020
Came fast and just as expected love it and would def recommend !
spooky fun
By caroline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north brunswick, NJ) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family loves halloween and this made a wonderful spooky addition to our "haunted" house
Love!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mall’s outdoor mats. Overtime the quality has become nicer and nicer. Now they’re a thick, heavy material Compared to just a few years ago. This design is so cute for Halloween!!
Super cute doormat
By Kristine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimley, MI) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Love it
By Karyna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - September 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality and the size of this personalized doormat. I just wish it would have had an attachment or something to keep it in place on the outer mat thou. Over all super happy with it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice