Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Family Personalized Outdoor Throw Pillow customer reviews

Farmhouse Family Personalized Outdoor Throw Pillows - 27476
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - August 13, 2022
High Expectations met completely.
Great quality, fast shipping
By Desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend's lake house. Great quality & fast shipping. Perfect & the price was on better than some non-personalized options others offered.
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 10, 2022
I purchased this pillow as a housewarming gift for some friends.They love it!
I love my pillow.
By Melody A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized pillow for a chair on my front porch. I love the quality and it looked just as I expected.
Our friends love it!
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends love the pillow for the porch and the advice on it!!
Pillow
By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, GA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made for a cute Christmas gift. My brother and sister-in-law loved the pillow for their backyard porch.
Great product
By Melisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material is great quality.
PM never disappoints
By Janene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Shores, NC) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these as gifts. Personalization and quality always is top notch. My only comment would be pillow stuffing and fluff is not so much. Maybe because of packing so will see once recipients start enjoying their gift
Patio pillow
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is great quality and looks awesome !
Porch Pillow
By John O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, perfect touch to our new porch furniture!
Personalized items
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items I ordered came in record time and they are each unique and lovely…just as I ordered them! The fabric is perfect for outdoors and the print work is outstanding! Very, very nice work!

They are each a gift so I am pleased!
Porch pillow
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my personalized pillow. Perfect for my front porch rocking chair. Impressed with the quality and that it looks just like the picture.
Love it! :)
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations! It's adorable...quite a statement it makes as you walk up on the porch! I have it on my bench on the porch.....PERFECT!! Nice size, beautifully made. I'm so glad I made this purchase, you will be too! It arrived very fast, even faster then I expected.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceylon, MN) - July 2, 2021
I L??VE’D MY PILLOW SO MUCH THAT I GOT ONE FOR A WEDDING GIFT.
Porch rules pillow
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - June 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! Was nervous on pkg arrival - just a flat pad and a pillowcase… I was expecting a full size pillow, but when opening the pad, it fluffed up!
Farmhouse pillow
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality,
Printing was well done. The sage is a great color.
Personal Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 26, 2021
It was a gift, but I called them, they love it. More colors options would be nice, Some people are more wild in their colors especially in beach areas. Also wish more character allowances, maybe offer larger pillows for that. Other than that great, even ordered a 2nd one afterwards to balance out this one.
Lovely
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Township, NJ) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely personalized pillow to give my son and his family on the opening of their new pool! This pillow is very well made with bright clear printing
Shafer
By JAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENCASTLE, PA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as pictured, loved it!
Awesome
By leticia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORNEY, TX) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillows. Look so good in our porch.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - June 25, 2021
I was very please with my order and it came much sooner than I thought! I will definitely order again!
Looks like it cost much much more than it did
By Vick G. (Englewood, OH) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great. It feels amazing.
I love that it came with the pillow and it is tuck case. Will never fall out!
Pillow
By Carleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Great quality.
Outdoor Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - June 23, 2021
Purchased two outdoor throw pillows in blue for my patio. They arrived much quicker than I thought, ingenious packaging, good quality and looks fantastic. Received positive comments from family and friends who now are looking to purchase their own. Will definitely be ordering other products. Appreciate the opportunity to share my review.
Pillow.
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent.
Edwards pillow
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for designing such a beautiful, comfortable Pillow. It is my backyard patio just the right touch to make it look welcoming.
Such a personal touch!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given this pillow as a gift, and it is just so perfect on our front porch. The color matches everything, and since the wording can be personalized, it makes it a real conversation piece..
Personalized porch pillow
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a friend's wooden porch swing. Looks great & portrays a nice little message that brings a smile to your face as you approach the area.
Great looking on our porch: but not true navy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 14, 2021
Very nice addition to our porch!
Deck pillow
By Shopper (Randolph , NJ) - April 14, 2021
I love my new deck pillow. The material, the color and the size were just what I expected and all of the words were spelled correctly. Thank you!
Farmhouse Family Pillow
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shutesbury, MA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Quality materials and craftsmanship.
Herb's thoughts.
By Herbert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material, arrived early. I gave it as a gift and was very well received.
Great gift for my daughter's front porch
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good and durable material.
Unique Gift
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone, giver & receiver, LOVED this patio pillow!! This perfect, special, well constructed pillow had great color selections.
THANK YOU!
Really nice pillow
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality pillow! But I'm going to see if I can find a more substantial filling pillow. It just seems a little too flat but I really like it.
Nice Product
By WILLIAM W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at first when it was delivered flat. It was a gift to my brother and his wife for Christmas. They loved it. Mission accomplished. Looks good on their porch bench.
Porch pillow
By Karie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order and I was very happy with the results. I was surprised that you could put any message on the pillow. I thought you could only personalize it by the name. So I enjoyed making up my own phrases. Delivery time was very prompt too.
Super Cute!
By Towanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 pillows and they came out perfect! I gift these as closing gifts to my clients! Love it!!
Porch pillow
By Karie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order and I was very happy with the results. I was surprised that you could put any message on the pillow. I thought you could only personalize it by the name. So I enjoyed making up my own phrases. Delivery time was very prompt too.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, ND) - October 23, 2020
Like them and they have sturdy fabric that should last.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice