Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Birthday Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Modern Birthday Personalized Photo Banner - 27545
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday banner
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice & good quality, worth the price
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 5, 2021
This ended up being exactly what I wanted! I’m impressed!!
Better then I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 9, 2021
The banner was very good quality, Heavy duty and the colors were bright. I am very happy with my purchase...not to mention the price.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - June 29, 2021
Ok. This is perfect. The picture is clear. The grommets will make it easy to display. I am very happy with this order. I have twin granddaughter and grandson. Ordered one for each. They will love them. Perfect party decoration.
LOVE THIS BANNER!
By Dani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is awesome! The quality is great! Can stand up to the weather easily! Looks great! Everyone at the party, especially the guest of honor, loved it!
Great product
By gabriela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized banner was perfect!
Personalized Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 16, 2021
The pandemic has impacted so many different things in life. This banner put a smile on my 18 year old senior. It was awesome quality and print was perfect!
Like it!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality I’ll buy it again!
So happy!!!
By kristi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fate, TX) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with the sign and much nicer that expected. Heavy duty and ready to hang. Color very pretty and picture is clear and nice
Banner
By Frances P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone Loved the Banner! It was very Sturdy & exactly how i ordered it! Came just in time to celebrate my son’s 30th Bday! Don’t hesitate buying this banner, you will not be disappointed
Looks great
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPorte, IN) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came way sooner than I expected and the quality was great. Thick material too. Not like that cheap crap.
Birthday photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - September 24, 2020
This banner turned out awesome I highly would recommend this item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice