Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Boy's Personalized Kids Photo Socks customer reviews

Boy's Personalized Kids Photo Socks - 27561
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Edith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Ridge, MO) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo socks are perfect. My special little boy will love them for his birthday.
Stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 14, 2022
Bought for grandson...great.
Stocking stuffer
By Judi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for great grandson. They are great.
Stocking stuffer
By Judi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for great grandson. They are great.
Dog memories
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loves how these socks help him remember his beloved dog Tank.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - October 23, 2022
Items came just as I ordered. I can’t wait to see my kids faces when they open them up for Christmas
Silly socks
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made socks for my son’s sill sock day at school. Shipped fast and just as described. He loved them!
Awesome socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 22, 2021
Picture added and great quality…stocking stuffer
Face Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - December 20, 2021
These socks are so cute! Love them
Easy to create
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create. Arrived on expected day. Perfect gift!
Surprise them.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - September 20, 2021
Want to surprise your grands for their special occasion - this is it. The preview on the site shows you EXACTLY what you will be presenting to your special loved one. Such a great gift idea. Thank you!
Nice
By Keitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his socks. They are super cute and nicely done.
Is my grandson sucks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - January 16, 2021
Oh my gosh these socks are awesome. Before I gave them to my grandson for his birthday I told him he was going to get something that nobody else in the whole wide world has. He was so excited and couldn't wait to get them. They are totally awesome. Thank you personalization will be ordering again
Great product.
By Ronald E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little disappointed in the pricing of the product. Kind of expensive for just a pair of socks. Socks were to small for my son’s feet some make sure you check the sizes of the feet before ordering since you can’t return them since they custom made. Other than that it was fast shipping. The quality of the socks are decent. Will have to see how they hold up for the long haul and many washes.
CUTE !!
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo socks are absolutely adorable. They are a little thin, but my grandson will not care about that. Would definitely recommend.
Lucky Socks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - October 31, 2020
My littte friend LOVES his socks & said they’re his lucky socks! He won’t let his mom or dad wash them! What a fun birthday gift for an 8 year old!
Face Sox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, NJ) - November 17, 2021
These are just adorable. Love them.
Photo socks
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the very clear photos
Socks are more like hosiery than socks fabric
Personalized kids photo socks
By Darian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ! Picture and writing look great ! The material is stretched extremely thin though very very thin closer to a pair of panty hoes !! Love them overall. Would just have liked them to be as thick as a normal pair of socks !
Great stocking stuffers
By Kenyata L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, NC) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for personalized stocking stuffers. Good picture quality and colors.
Nicely, made. But snug fit
By LaToya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and nicely made, however they are too tight and slippery. They fit like compression socks. My son is 6 and he said he wanted to take them off.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice