Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paw Print Personalized Kids Photo Socks customer reviews

Paw Print Personalized Kids Photo Socks - 27572
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Paw Print Kids Socks
By Jeanne N. (Carbondale, PA) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks are so cute. The pictures of our dog are very clear on the socks.
SO CUTE!!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McBain, MI) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute! My grandkids are going to love them!
Adorable!
By Candace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these personalized socks made for my son with our dogs pictures on them and they are perfect!
puppy love
By rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woonsocket, RI) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks are adorable! Can't wait to see my grandchildrens faces when they realize their puppy is on the socks. The picture is so clear on them. Thank you for such excellent service!
Product Features I Like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, WI) - February 27, 2021
Very pleased with the results of 3 photos on the sox. I was worried that they’d be rather indistinct, but they’re very clear.
My Grandson loved these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - January 14, 2021
My grandson absolutely loved these!
Adorable!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized socks are just the right thing to make you or your gift recipient smile. I highly recommend them as a gift or for yourself! I put in a photo of my grandson with his dog and he is going to love this!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - March 6, 2021
For my grandchilden with pet! Wonderful idea for special occasion. Pictures turned out well.
The socks look quite small, so I hope they will fit.
Worst of all is the shipping charges at Personalization Mall! I don't mind paying more for personalized items, but $11.99 for shipping nothing more than 2 pairs of socks is ridiculous.
Cute Novely Gift
By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute sock, came quick, but wish the pictures were bigger and shipping more reasonable. When regular shipping is almost as much as the item, that's ridiculous.
Don’t fit
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really cute but very disappointed in the fit. Bought two pairs for twin girls that are the exact same size. One pair fits fine. The other is way to small to even stretch to a fit. Not worth the price for socks that can’t be worn. And a very disappointed kiddo.
Would not order again
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy Center, IA) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material of the socks is awful!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice