Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Big Sister/Little Sister Personalized Youth Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Big Sister Little Sister Shirts - 27687
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT ONE !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelady, TX) - May 22, 2022
I got one for my two-year-old granddaughter that says big sister and her name on it and then I got one for her sister that’s a year younger than her that was just born a onesie with her name on it you will not be disappointed
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, KY) - January 19, 2022
Just what I ordered
Big Sister T-Shirt
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Big Sister/ Little Sister T-Shirts/Onsie I purchased are simply adorable.
New Sister is coming!
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the shirts for my Great-nieces as my niece is having her third baby in March. The girls are so excited to have a baby sister I wanted them to have a little recognition! I ordered 'Oldest' sister instead of 'Big' sister, as she is tiny & smaller than the middle Sis! They were thrilled with their shirts & they fit perfectly!
Loving this store
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 25, 2021
The shirt and onesie came out beautiful.. I will be using personalization Mall in the future.. I even got matching tote bags..
Love these!!!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both a Little Sister one and a Big Sister one with their names on them...they look awesome and look to be a quality product too! They are for my grandbabies and I can't wait to see them in them!
Happy with my Big Brother Tee-shirt
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tee shirt. The quality of the tee shirt is very good and soft;the color is vibrant.I would definitely recommend it!!
Great match with Lil Bro!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores , AL) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and font! Looks great next to little brother onesie!!
Loved it!
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
No matter what I order the results are always excellent! Love this adorable shirt and also purchased the bodysuit for the newborn.Perfect baby gift!!!
Big Sister Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 7, 2021
This was a gift and I had it delivered, so I never saw it, but the thank you I received makes me think it was great. Delivered sooner than promised. Great...thank you !
Exactly what you ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park ridge, IL) - October 20, 2020
I ordered this to let my daughter know she'd be an older sister for the first time and it was darling! I haven't washed the shirt yet but it seems to be of good quality. And it's nice that it came in a size 7, unlike most sites that end their "big sister" shirts at 5T.
The down fall to this site is their shipping is all sorts of whack. After finding this I found a bunch of other items I wanted. I had the day I was surprising my daughter with the baby news already planned so I ordered everything else and got standard shipping, and I made this shirt order separate and paid for faster shipping. My regular shipping items came 4 business days before this shirt. This shirt, despite a more expensive, quicker shipping came after the day it was supposed to and didn't make it in time for the surprise. :(
Order well in advance if you have deadlines!
Great title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook , NY) - June 28, 2020
My grand daughter loved her big sister shirt
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice