Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa's List Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Santa's List Personalized Ornament - 27699
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Santa's cute
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item.... Bought them now for next Christmas. Made well and something different!!!
Love Santa
By Deanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job on the names. I like how it turned out.
free ornament
By george M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Love this ornament!
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several times from PersonalizationMall.com and always been very pleased.
Shipping very fast and arrived within a few days of placing the order.
Santa's List review
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the ornament yesterday and was very happy with how it turned out as well as the quality. Was very happy with it.
Santa’s list
By lucille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!!!
Happy Memories
By LEIGH W. (Brooks, GA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this ornament for my brothers and sisters. There are a few of us dealing with life threatening health issues. I wanted to mark this holiday with all of us still being together. Remember to celebrate life with your loved ones. Life is short.
Family Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - September 17, 2022
This ornament was so cute. It is very well made. Much heavier than it may look. The engraving was done exactly as I asked. I am so pleased with it. I have a family Christmas tree that I put up every year and everyone in the family has an ornament on the tree. Whether they are living or have passed on. I have to add 6 new ones this year and I have purchased them all through the Personalization Mall. I love having all of the families names on this tree. It is really getting full. If they keep up at this pace I am going to have to get a bigger tree. LOL! I highly recommend this place for ordering your personalized ornaments. I truly love looking at my ornaments and remembering great memories made with all of them!
Santa ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - September 14, 2022
This might be my favorite one I have gotten. It is si cute and well done.
Santa’s List ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 15, 2022
Adorable and sooo reasonably priced!
Santa's Good List
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament.
Santa
By Mary Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew received his ornament and
He said it was really nice
Very Cute !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 23, 2021
Good sized. Love the position of the names looks like a real list just wished it had the "Santa's List" at the top as shown .I added 5 lines so I'm guessing that's why it wasn't on there but still very happy with it .
Turned out wonderful
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty! Thank you!
Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 19, 2021
This ornament was perfect when I received it. I know my niece will be delighted with it as a Christmas gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 19, 2021
The items were just as expected. VERY nice!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 19, 2021
The ornaments I ordered arrived quickly. They are exactly as ordered.
Santas list
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute and the engraving was very nicely done. I ordered 6 and am very pleased with all of them. I purchased them for next year at a great price!
Arrived very soon after ordered
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament
Such a cute gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute gift! I bought it for my mom as a gift and I wrote nice list with her grandchildren‘s name and it came out so adorable. she loved it
The Good List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 9, 2021
Love this ornament and the price is good.
Personalized Ornament
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was spot on
Very Charming!
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave 5 stars because it really did come out perfect. Perfect way to reflect those we were spending the holidays with this year.
Nice List
By Robyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for my granddaughter.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 28, 2021
I buy ornaments for Christmas gifts every year. Because of the pandemic, I have been ordering online. This ornament was perfect for this year.
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - November 5, 2021
I absolutely love it! It’s adorable and beautifully made! I have ordered many times from here and have never been disappointed!
Perfect ornament
By Mitzi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, just the right size and Santa's face is so sweet. Love it
Very cute item
By JulIa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, NY) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - January 18, 2021
It was exactly as described. It will be a treasured ornament for many years to come
For the Grandkids
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for all the different families in my family and it did not disappoint.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - January 12, 2021
I love getting these milestone Christmas ornaments for my grandchildren. I hope they will enjoy them every year when they hang them on their tree.
Excellent quality
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - January 10, 2021
With COVID happening we couldnt visit our local mall for our annual custom christmas ornament. We were so happy when we found your site and was able to customize our 2021 ornament. It was great and arrived in perfect shape - actually nice then the mall! Thank you!!!
Fantastic on all counts!
By Piyusha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is absolutely fabulous, the print came out crisp, clean and very nicely sized. The quality of the ornament is also very good - not at all cheap or flimsy. Very happy with how timely and perfect the ornaments were.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 9, 2021
I loved it and this is my 4th yr in a row getting my family ornaments will be ordering again
Nice keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - January 8, 2021
We buy a new ornament every year for our grandson. He's seven. This was a cute addition to his collection.
Satisfied Customer
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uhrichsville, OH) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, nice quality material, and arrived quickly. I was very pleased with my purchase and this company! Oh, and I paid half of what I’d pay in those little kiosks in the mall.
Extremely Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, WA) - January 6, 2021
Very cute love the detail
Very cute
By kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the finished product. Very good quality
Nice ornament. Good quality
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, good quality, fast shipping
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice