Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holly Jolly Penguins© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Holly Jolly Penguins Personalized Ornaments - 27700
Average Customer Review: star rating (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product!
Grandmother loved this
By Victoria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother with her grandkids name on it- she loves it!
Penguin ornaments
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the ornament for our Daughter and I accidentally spelled my Grandsons name wrong. We did not notice this until the ornament arrived.
I quickly got back online and ordered a new one with the correct spelling with only 4 days left until Christmas.
They offered a delivery that would arrive on Christmas Eve for a very resonable price.
I placed the order and it arrived with time to spare.
Thank you!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2022
I was very impressed when I got it. Beautifully done. The names are easy to read. Great quality.
Great ornament
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The great people did a fantastic job with the ornament. It looked just like it was supposed to and all of the names were in order.
Looks awesome!
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for the grandparents with the names of all the grandkids on it. Looks great! Colors are bright and it’s a nice size. So happy it fits 6 names on it!
Holly jolly penguin family
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless , TX) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute
Couldn’t wait to give it to my nephew!!!!
Penguin Family
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable. I'm sure they will love it, and think of us every time they put it on their tree. Great product and fast service. Thank you.
Cute as a button!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For anyone who likes Penguins - just perfect!
Love It
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Harmony , UT) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely darling! I am very happy with it! I am happy with the timeframe in which I received it! Very pleased would definitely order some thing like this again! I feel like the shipping was too expensive however.
Penguins
By Rosario A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San José , CA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful good size very happy
I love it!!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super heavy ornament, but I love it! Just as I expected.
PERFECTION
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for my niece and nephews tree.
So adorable!
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponte vedra, FL) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
so adorable!!can’t wait to give this as a gift
Adorable penguins!!!
By Renae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this family ornament! So cute and very big! Can't wait to gift this.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 5, 2022
This ornament arrived to our home quickly, and is very cute! It is larger than I expected, which isn’t a bad thing! It is heavy, so it’ll need a strong branch to hang from. Overall very happy with the quality!
Penguin personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - October 29, 2022
Very cute; can’t wait to give as Xmas gift, and shipping was fast
AWESOME
By Pennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than expected and very well made.
Very nice
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, NY) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my mother in law, can't wait til she sees it!
Penguin ornament
By Ivonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Oak, TX) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recomend, nice ornament beautifully engraved. Bright colors, fast delivery.
Christmas ornament
By Kim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized Christmas ornaments & send them to family every year. The grandkids especially get excited to see what each year will bring..
Cute cute cute
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders , NJ) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-made came in a timely fashion absolutely adorable
So cute
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made. My daughter will love it.
Adorable ornament
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable! Perfect for the grandma with the 3 grandkids!The only thing I would add, is the date! Quite the keepsake!!
Festive
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift for our daughter and her family for this year. It doesn’t have a date, but it’s so cute. They’ll love it. It is larger than I expected and heavier. It will need a sturdier branch to hang it on. Love it!
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chimayo, NM) - February 3, 2022
Excellent quality product. Colors are vibrant. Adorable!
Adorable penguin family ornament
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this adorable penguin family ornament! Sturdy and well-made!
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - January 29, 2022
The ornaments I ordered are absolutely perfect! The quality is great, the price was great, and shipping was very fast. Will definitely buy more customized gifts from this site!
Loved it!!!
By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised on the quality and size. I loved it!
Cute Cute cute
By Marie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McArthur, OH) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and adorable!
penquins
By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the penguin's. I love all you products
Cute
By Lisa R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville , IL) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality ornament. Exactly as pictured. Super cute.
So festive!
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little guys! They’re much bigger than expected and they’re so jolly. I wish it had the year on it, but other than that they’re perfect!
Resin Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - January 12, 2022
These ornaments are really beautiful. I order matching ornaments just like these every year.
Perfect
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect ornament for our family. We love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - January 9, 2022
They were cuter in person. I love it. My nieces will be so excited. The quality is the best. I have been ordering from Personalizationmall for years and they never disappoint.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - January 9, 2022
They were cuter in person. I love it. My nieces will be so excited. The quality is the best. I have been ordering from Personalizationmall for years and they never disappoint.
Super cute!!
By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love these little penguins!! Will make a great gift for Xmas next year!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon Falls, ME) - January 7, 2022
Personalization Mall offered me a free ornament to thank me for a purchase, I still did need to pay for shipping. I thought this was a good offer and scrolled through numerous pages of ornaments. I then choose these cute Holly Jolly Penquin Family and personalized it with the names of my children. When it arrived I was pleased to see that it was bigger than I thought it was going to be. I have decided that for Christmas 2022 I will order 3 more of these ornaments and will give one each to my children.
Adorable Ornament
By JODI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprisingly Heavy, Great Quality, adorable Ornament, makes a great keepsake, great price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice