Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons He Loves Being... Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Reasons He Loves Being... Personalized Blankets - 27726
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Made my Dad so Happy!
By Jen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville , PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely loves this blanket. It was well-made and very cozy. My dad is in a wheelchair so it stays on his lap all the time now. It was wonderful that we could customize it exactly how we wanted because the kids call him Poppop. So nice!
Made my Dad so Happy!
By Jen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville , PA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely loves this blanket. It was well-made and very cozy. My dad is in a wheelchair so it stays on his lap all the time now. It was wonderful that we could customize it exactly how we wanted because the kids call him Poppop. So nice!
Grandpa Blanket
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids bought this for me. I absolutely love it. Everything I've ever purchased through PM has been 5 stars.
Really Nice Blanket
By Staci N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. My father absolutely loved it!
Super soft!
By Brianna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plush version of this blanket is incredibly soft. Just keep in mind your text/color background is printed on top of a white blanket base so the end product is a bit lighter in color than shown.
Awesome service
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect quality. Fast shipping and awesome service.
Incredible quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, CA) - December 18, 2021
This is the second blanket I purchased for someone. The personalization brings tears to peoples face. It's worth every penny.
Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - November 18, 2021
Beautiful cozy blanket!
My Son in Law will love it!!!
Blanket
By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFollette, TN) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket. So soft. I love it and so will my sister.
Father's Day Gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, VA) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our father was thrilled to get not just this blanket with all his children's names (10) on it, but we also got him a second one with all of his grandchildren's names (24) on it and a third one with all of his great-grandchildren's names (28) on it. It is soft enough to use as an actual blanket on a bed or a covering while sitting in a chair, but also durable enough to hang as a wall-hanging!
Personalized Papa plush blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 20, 2021
Beautiful! Quality is great. Looks very nice. Very satisfied.
Great Fathers Day gift!
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son-in-law for Fathers Day, from the grandkids.
They loved seeing their names on it again and again and again.
They are going to love cuddling with him, it is so soft!
Best gift ever!!!!
By Niesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and I know is going to love it!!
Blanket for PawPaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - March 10, 2021
Love this blanket. It is a gift for Father's day. I am sure my husband will love it.
Worth every penny.
By Brad O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loogootee, IN) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my mom from all the grandkids. Tried a cheap Chinese alternative and it was an absolute disaster and then ponied up for the real thing here. Very soft & great size, layout, and color (burgundy). Overall a great, highly sentimental blanket at a very reasonable price.
"Reasons" Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 14, 2020
Very cozy and it looks great!
Customer Service is the BEST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - December 12, 2020
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my grandma and grandpa! It is sooo soft and looks so cute in person... I’m not sure how I will wait until Christmas to gift it to them! After I checked out, I realized I forgot a grandchild’s name so I immediately emailed customer service and they were so extremely helpful and kind! They added the name and switched the number! I’ve ordered from here several times but have never had to contact customer service. They were so pleasant!
Nonno Blanket
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nonno absolutely love the blanket with all 18 grandchildren. Brought him to tears.
Great blanket for afternoon naps
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was purchased for a grandpa to wrap his grandkids and great-grandkids around him during afternoon naps ??
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice