Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Moose© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Christmas Moose Personalized Ornament - 27728
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So Cute!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament and is perfect for gifting as well. It is of substantial weight, and it is a good size. However, though it is made out of resin, it can still break if not packaged correctly. These ornaments are quite heavy. Bottom line: Yes, I would order them again.
Perfect for my baby
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in perfect condition. Really cute. Love it for my baby's first Christmas!
Best Customer Service
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, IN) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality but wrong name. Customer Service sent a new one with no questions asked. They overnighted the new one at no charge!
Could Not ask for any better!
Moose ornament
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable! Very happy
xmas moose ornament
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was in perfect shape. Adorable.
Customer service
By Sherilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service on returning this broken item was exceptional!!! Could not have been better. Very pleased.
product was perfect in tact when it arrived
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson. His mother loved how it was personalized.
Cute ornament
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersville, NC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute and a perfect size. The name was not centered on the base, however.

The first item purchased arrived broken. Personalization Mall replaced it immediately and it still arrive before Christmas.
First Grandson’s Christmas
By Karen Vacek M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest thing for my Grandson’s First Christmas! Very nice quality. Awesome??
Moose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shorewood, IL) - December 20, 2021
Excellent ornament we have been ordering for years the quality of all the products is fantastic our grandkids look forward to this special gift
Moose Ornament
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Rory moose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE, GA) - December 16, 2021
I loved the orniament it was heavy and well made.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - December 16, 2021
This ornament is beautiful. Quality is great. The only thing I would change is maybe ship differently, it came in a pouch and in a bubbles envelope so my first ornament was damaged. Second arrived okay but same method. It would have been safer in a box :)
Explains the ornament perfectly.
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought for a friend lives in Montana. She can reach out her side window and lf she wanted could touch them as they walk by. This ornament is a cute way to acknowledge that fact
Explains the ornament perfectly.
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought for a friend lives in Montana. She can reach out her side window and lf she wanted could touch them as they walk by. This ornament is a cute way to acknowledge that fact
Moose ornament
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HACKETTSTOWN, NJ) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson. So cute!!!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 3, 2021
Adorable little ornament exactly like the picture except it arrived with a broken antler :( but the company is quickly going to replace it!
Too Cute!
By Robyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like ornament for my great grandson.
Great
By Katerina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just as pictured. It is heavy and seems like good quality.
Absolutely adorable!
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas moose is so very CUTE! I did not realize he was 3D! Makes it even cuter. It's solid, but not very heavy for real trees.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 11, 2021
This ornament is perfect in every way! Much cuter in hand than in pictures. A bit heavy, however, for Moose lovers, it’s the perfect gift of Joy. Definitely makes you smile.
Simply Adorable
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my Great-granddaughter in California so I have not seen it. I am 100% confident that it is just as pictured. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for 9 years and they have never disappointed me.
Good quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 23, 2021
I ordered this for my daughter and was amazed at the quality and details of this product.
Cutest Moose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haileah, FL) - January 19, 2021
My fiancé loves moose, this Christmas ornament was perfect. He loved it and placed it front and center on the tree for all to see!
Christmas Ornament
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my purchase! It is adorable, well made, and came in a velvet pouch, wrapped in bubble wrap! Even with the crazy Christmas mail, it came quickly.
Love it
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bacliff, TX) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it! It’s so cute ??
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, NH) - January 13, 2021
Ornament was purchased for my 7yr Granddaughter who just LOVED it! It's really cute! It's heavy, though, so be sure you have ornament hooks and not hang on a weak branch. Made really well.. Will definitely be making future purchases
Loved it!
By Leann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son's first christmas. It is much heavier then I expected...not cheap at all. Loved it.
Christmas Reindeer Ornament
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected. Love it
Love this!
By karina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable ornament personalized with name and year.
Christmas moosr
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Mountain, NC) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute; unfortunately first time ever, arrived broken. Efficient and courteous refund. Great service.
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - December 17, 2020
I am in love with it!
Perfect in Every Way
By Mariesol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the newest and cutest addition to our Christmas tree! This moose ornament is so darling and the quality is top notch. We had it personalized with my son’s name and not only was the personalization exactly what we wanted, but we didn’t realized it was engraved rather than printed! What a wonderful surprise.

Shipping was also so great. I ordered this last minute in December and opted for the expedited since we live in Hawaii. No issues or delays so we got it in 3 days!
Baby moose ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 13, 2020
This ornament is so cute, I bought four of them!
Cute Moose ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - December 10, 2020
I ordered this cute Moose for our older Grandson as he likes animals and i thought this was perfect for Christmas! Its a little bigger then i thought..but..its so cute he will love it! Its perfect Moose
Ornament!
Christmas Moose ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2020
Although I purchase ornaments for family each year, this is the first for our newest great-nephew Mason.He loves his "Mason Christmas Moose"!
MERRY CHRISTMOOSE
By Millicent I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, OH) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
FIRST ONE CAME WITH AN ANTLER BROKEN. CONTACTED BUSINESS RIGHT AWAY, AND THEY SENT A NEW ONE. QUICK TURN AROUND, AND IT IS THE CUTEST LITTLE ORNAMENT.
AWESOME
By LaVerna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Creek, CO) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE! Very happy with all my ornaments!
Adorable Christmas Moose!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 5, 2020
Oh my goodness, these little guys are even cuter in person than the adorable pic online. and bigger than i expected too! i am in love with them! we ordered 7 of these all personalized for our parents tree that have their grandkids names on them. they are perfect and really great quality. love!!!
i love moose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 3, 2020
nice to have it engraved , so personal for babies first xmas
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice