Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Photo Personalized Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Holiday Photo Personalized Wrapping Paper - 27775
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Picture perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - December 19, 2022
The paper is very thick and the picture was clear! For smaller gifts it is difficult to fold because of how thick it is but you don’t have to worry about it tearing. Very satisfied!
Loved it!
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! Paper is a little thick, but worth every penny! I’ll buy more next year.
Fabulous Paper
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wrapping paper is definitely a great idea for the little grands! They are thrilled to see their pictures on their gifts! The paper is thick and easy to manage.
Fabulous Paper
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wrapping paper is definitely a great idea for the little grands! They are thrilled to see their pictures on their gifts! The paper is thick and easy to manage.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - December 6, 2022
Great product paper very durable, photo was bright and clear, and I received soon after ordering
Order more next time though
A roll wraps about 3 depending on size
I will definitely order again!
Christmas wrapping paper
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my personalized wrapping paper for Christmas I was very impressed how clear the picture was.
Perfect!
By Sherryll L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect thing to wrap my granddaughter's present in. Her face lit up seeing her name and picture on the paper.
5 stars
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized wrapping paper
Christmas Photo wrapping paper
By Ina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great paper quality, picture & name!
Love Love Love
By Zandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality wrapping paper and perfect printing.
Picture wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, OK) - November 25, 2022
Love this and so does my grandson!! Thick paper good quality..ridiculously fast shipping and I just love ordering from you! Thank you!!
Holiday photo wrapping paper
By Lindsey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m extremely pleased with the outcome of the holiday wrapping paper that I ordered.
Best paper ever~!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - November 9, 2022
This was the second time I ordered paper with my Grandsons picture and name on it. I have to say when I received this I was so impressed and everyone who seen my gifts wrapped in the paper were blown away and talked about it a lot at the party. They all asked me where I bought it. They wanted to order as well.

I saved a 8x10 piece and framed it as my background for my Grandson picture. I also cut a small piece and placed it inside the plastic sealed picture to carry in my wallet.

Picture wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - November 9, 2022
So cute. The photo is really clear and the paper it great quality, not at all flimsy!!
Wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natalbany, LA) - October 24, 2022
Loved the paper itself but I thought I had ordered a roll but when I got it was just the sheets I just hope it’s enough. The quality of the paper was good and the pictures came out great
Clear picture and super fun
By angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my granddaughter and can't wait to wrap this year. It is clear and very clean. Paper is more like regular paper than wrapping paper but don't see any issues with wrapping as it is thick.
perfect
By Matthew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
Quality Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 30, 2021
I love my personlized Christmas wrapping paper. It's good quality paper and the picture and colors turned out great!!
Personal touch
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my gifts extra cute. I love it!
Personal touch
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my gifts extra cute. I love it!
Personal touch
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my gifts extra cute. I love it!
Fantastic turnaround time on custom joke wrapping paper!
By Adam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son made a crack about the gift wrap I had used on his presents, and I jumped on personalizationmall and was able to quickly craft some joke paper relative to the comments he made, and it arrived just in time on the 23rd of December just in time for me to rewrap his gifts with the joke paper. Wonderful!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - December 24, 2021
Great!
Wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 23, 2021
I absolutely love the wrapping paper! Great quality and picture is crystal clear! Will definitely order more in the future!
GRAMMY CHRISTMAS ELF
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - December 22, 2021
I was so pleasantly surprised at how well it came out. I know my grandson
will just love it!
Holiday Cheer
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange city, FL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrapping paper was better then I expected. Personalization mall made it easy to order and it arrived with in 3 days. Everyone loved it. Lots of Holiday cheer around the tree!!
Awesome
By Darnesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome job will be shopping again


Photo wrapping paper
By NOREEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the wrapping paper. On Christmas there will be lots of laughs when everyone sees their picture on the wrapping paper. Lots of fun
Nice Holiday Gift Wrap
By Dale V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the high quality of my personalized gift wrap. The paper is medium/heavy stock and the pictures I submitted look great on the red background. The cost was very reasonable given the quality of the product. Shipping and delivery was quick also. Another nice Personalization Mall buying experience!
Great way to add some fun to holiday wrapping
By Lea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality paper. Picture turned out nicely
Photo Best
By Angie H. (Negaunee, MI) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchild will LOVE this!
Cutest wrapping paper ever!!
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest idea for personalized wrapping paper for your fur friends! I got for 5 different dogs for Christmas!! Great quality also!
So Fun!
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury, NJ) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom Christmas Wrapping paper is great. I cannot wait to wrap my grandchildren's presents in their own personal paper. I used photos from our recent trip to Disney! So fun plus good quality.
beautiful wrapping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 29, 2021
This wrapping paper is good quality and i really like it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, GA) - January 13, 2021
This product came in really quickly, and was so amazing. Really thick quality paper, and the image quality was also great.
Granddaughter first Christmas
By Kenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love thus paper it real made my granddaughter Christmas special
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - January 5, 2021
The paper was really fun and everyone loved their picture on their presents. Will order it again!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANAL WINCHESTER , OH) - December 14, 2020
This product was exactly as described and I couldn't be more satisfied!
Dog Face Wrapping Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 29, 2020
Love!!!
High quality vivid images
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - November 27, 2020
We are so happy with our personalized wrapping paper. The thickness of the paper and the beautiful rich colors were more than we expected. It’s not Christmas yet so our granddaughters haven’t seen it but I took a picture of the wrapped gifts and shared with my friends. They all asked where I got it. I love that my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter will be able to pass out the gifts for herself and her 9 mth old sister without any help. I’m quite sure this will be a new family tradition.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice