Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holly Jolly Characters Personalized 17 oz. Insulated Acrylic Tumbler customer reviews

Holly Jolly Characters Personalized Insulated Acrylic Tumblers - 27801
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVED IT!
By Terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was WONDERFUL and Keelyn LOVED IT! She loved it so much I ordered another one so she would have one at her house also!!!!
Very Cute!
By Ashton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love the selection at Personalization.com.
This sloth cup is going to be a great gift for My Mom!
Cute Holiday cup
By Catherine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute personalized holiday cup. Good Value.
Great Purchase
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puxico, MO) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids love their tumblers. Would purchase again and probably will. :)
Christmas personalized mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 14, 2021
I sent this to our 2 year old great grandson. His parents sent a thank you note with a picture of him drinking lemonade from his Christmas mug. The parents were very pleased with the gift.
So cute!!
By Bett B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I expected! Very cute! Recipient loved it!
Adorable tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - January 8, 2021
These tumblers are adorable. The snowman design is so cute. Very durable, full sized. Would recommend highly.
Very cute
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine grove, KY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this cup. It’s exactly what I was expecting
Personalized cup
By Cathi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. My niece will be so happy to have something with her name on it. The quality is excellent.
Sloth Cup
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cup! Very well made and Awesome graphics!
Cute snowman!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - November 28, 2020
Love it, very sturdy!
Sloth cup
By B Estelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew likes sloths. He will love his cup with a sloth and his name!
Holly Jolly Characters Insulated tumblers - sloth and snowman
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumblers are very cute, with the name printed perfectly! I haven’t used them since they are a gift, but I’m sure they will be perfect. They came a bit later than expected but that was I’m sure due to the holiday mail schedules.
Polar bear tumbler
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cup but didn’t receive the straw
Cute tumblers!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for Christmas gifts, so they haven’t been used yet, but they are cute. The ink used for the name isn’t as red as in the catalog photo, so the tumblers feel a little less “Christmas-y” but I’m looking forward to giving them to my family.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice