Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holly Jolly Characters Personalized Canvas Drawstring Santa Sack customer reviews

Holly Jolly Characters Personalized Canvas Santa Sacks - 27833
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fear quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - December 17, 2022
Perfect Christmas Sack. Great size and the personalization is a wonderful added bonus. Very happy I bought 6 each different fun and whimsical
Slothmas Santa bag
By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NH) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a thick canvas bag very high quality and very large. The kids are going to be so surprised!
Love it!!!
Love the Santa Sack
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, OH) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for my great grandsons. Always have had a difficult time transporting all the packages I get them for Christmas. Just put all their presents in a Santa Sack and off we go. Also saves Granny time in wrapping each package! Instead of going in the trash they will be recycled for next year and years to come. Just the right size and quality of canvas is great!
Very large bag
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton , MI) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It is very well made. Very thick fabric and the picture on the front is very clear. I bought two of them.
Third Purchase
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these in different designs a couple years ago and loved them. Now my new grandchild has one of his own. Great and heavy quality; nice graphics and printing; great size for placing packages in and reusable year after year.
Holly Jolly Characters Personalized Reindeer Canvas Drawstring Santa Sack
By Podnewich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridge city, TX) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Holly Jolly Characters Personalized Reindeer Canvas Drawstring Santa Sack is perfect!!!
Santa Sack for the Win!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - July 19, 2022
We buy a Santa sack for every new grandbaby. The polar bar Santa sack is adorable. We ordered it with the same message as listed in the item. My daughter loved it and it will be used for years to come!
Bright and Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, OH) - January 15, 2021
This bag is large and durable and very cute! The order of 7 bags also came very quickly even with personalization. The white designs (bear & snowman) just don't show up--the colors (deer and penguin) are cutest.
Reindeer Sack
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Santa Sack. Well made and is a good size.
Great bag!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decided to get one of these canvas bags for everyone in the family to make wrapping easy and to eliminate wasted wrapping paper. Everyone loved the bags! Very sturdy and will last for many years to come!
Soooo CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - December 17, 2020
Very well made and the personalized part also well done. Quality materials used. I had 2 new granddaughters this year and plan to use these sacks for their haul forever!
Absolutely happy
By Terrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so great. I wanted a bag for my first grandson's Christmas presents, but I didn't want it to say from Santa or North Pole. This is perfect. It's bigger than I thought and a really good heavy canvas. My favorite thing is that it is gender-neutral. I have another grandchild coming next year and will need to get another one and I can change the letter color or choose another picture. Perfect item and I highly recommend it.
Polar Bear
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only gave 4 stars because the bear is a creamy color on the white sack.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice