Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowflake Family Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Snowflake Family Personalized Christmas Stockings - 27867
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Stocking
By Judi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Exactly matches the 2 stocking I bought last year
Snowflake stockings are stunning!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JERICHO, NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I was looking for, for my grandkids...a stocking to stuff every year for the next twenty!
This is Beautiful
By BARBARA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, MI) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received Kitty's stocking today -- am so excited, it's perfect, the back is velvety, pure white, so soft. The stocking is so well made. Thank you PERSONALIZATION MALL for another perfectly well-made gift. If you are looking for a gift, or even something for yourself, this is the place to come to find it.
Stockings
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon , NY) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality items.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 14, 2020
Fast delivery excellent quality
Snowflake Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 9, 2021
Stocking is as I expected; it is neat and tidy.
Affortable, Large size, Snowflake Stocking
By Wendy Jo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having loved every item I have ever bought or received from Personalization Mall, this stocking was disappointingly.
The red color is not vibrant like the picture shows. The material is a bonded spongy type fabric.
I bought the stocking as a lightweight traveling stocking. My daughter asked me to bring a stocking when I visit for the holidays. The stocking is a nice size and very lightweight for packing.
Cheap material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - November 15, 2021
Was disappointed in this stocking, it was a very cheap material, printed on
Disappointed in quality
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried to purchase stocking similar to previous 5 purchased over past few years. First is that name is stamped on, not monogrammed. Material looks cheap and is not plush. Red color looks faded compared to others previously purchased. It arrived quicker than expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice