Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Festive Foliage Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Festive Foliage Personalized Christmas Stockings - 27877
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Stockings for the family
By Kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETHTOWN, KY) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a new set of matching stockings for our family and couldn't be happier with the results! Thank you! Highly recommend!
Festive foliage stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - January 6, 2022
Pretty!
Festive foliage stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - January 6, 2022
Beautiful!
Festive foliage stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - January 6, 2022
Is beautiful ??
Stockings
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood , FL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful and just what I wanted.
Beautiful stockings
By Shopper (Colton, OR) - November 24, 2021
These arrived even prettier than they looked on the website. The fabrics used are plush, the detailing beautiful. My kids were over the moon to see their names and oohed and aahed over how big the stockings were. I’m very pleased with my purchase.
Christmas Stocking
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, just what we wanted.
Stocking
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estancia, NM) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are great!
Christmas Stocking
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware City, DE) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice addition to our new home for the holidays. Very well made and looked great hanging from the mantle.
Pleased with outcome
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome of the stockings.
Service and Style
By Candace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. My original order came with a small stitching error and I emailed customer service about my issue. They were quick to resolve the issue and my replacement came quickly and was in great condition. Very classy and happy with the style and service. Would highly recommend.
Christmas Stockings
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Christmas stockings and fast turnaround time!! Customer Service is excellent!!
Beautiful stockings!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out perfect! Definitely recommend!
Wonderful
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these stockings and they arrived today on time. They are great quality and are exactly what the picture shows. Love them!
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake City, MD) - November 28, 2020
First time I ordered from PM. The stockings arrived very quickly and I am very pleased with the quality. My family members have all asked where I got them. Very nice and just like they were described. Will definitely order again!
Beautiful
By Hailey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Judson, IN) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked through a lot of sites to find these as my favorite stockings! They are beautiful and I’ve had a lot of compliments on them! Shipping was also fast. I’m very pleased with my order. So I ended up ordering more ornaments/Santa sacks from this website. Appreciate you guys!
Love this stocking!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos , TX) - October 29, 2020
I ordered two of these stockings and am very pleased with them! They are well made and the graphics/names are just beautiful! Great price too!
Nice stocking but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 15, 2020
Nice stocking but not quite the quality I was counting on.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice