Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Adult Sweatshirt customer reviews

Close To Her Heart Personalized Women's Sweatshirt - 27905
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and sizes are as stated. My family is my heart so this sweatshirt is perfect. Love it so much just ordered one for my sister.
Happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 23, 2022
Very very happy with the quality of the sweatshirt and the way the picture turned out
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2022
Nice quality shirt and the personal heart of names is awesome!
Perfect
By Loreta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can only have a few names and they use different ways to right them. Would have liked the sweatshirt in a different color but keep the rainbow writing.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 23, 2022
Thank you for making a Grandma happy.
Special Hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - June 23, 2022
Ordered this beautiful hoodie for myself. Had all my children’s names and my grandchildren‘s names on it. This is very special to me
Sweatshirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie , WI) - December 29, 2021
Wife was extremely excited about the sweatshirt I ordered, it is quality and the personalized names were correctly placed it came within days of ordering. Will purchase other items from this company.
Sweatshirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie , WI) - December 29, 2021
Wife was extremely excited about the sweatshirt I ordered, it is quality and the personalized names were correctly placed it came within days of ordering. Will purchase other items from this company.
great product, nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 27, 2021
Great service to expedite the shipment. Will buy again!
Love Love Love
By Yukima G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered late (on 12/19) and received it before Christmas. I was VERY impressed with the fast shipping. My mother absolutely loves this sweat shirt. She asked for it on the 15th and Personalization Mall helped me deliver for her.
Ann R
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2021
I absolutely love the two sweatshirts I ordered for both my mom and mother in law. The only issue is that they are going to swim in them. They certainly aren't true to size and it's not like you can return them when they are personalized. It's a shame that you put good money out for things that you want to be special only to see they will only be able to wear them around the house. This makes me upset :(
Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lake, MI) - December 1, 2021
I received my shirt quickly,was able to wear it on Thanksgiving,it was a BIG hit.
Excellent product
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERNDON, VA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the sweatshirt turned out! They did a fantastic job and my sister is going to love it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - September 25, 2021
This is the perfect gift, beautifully done. Material is soft. My one issue is the size. I ordered the XL but should have gotten the Large. The comments did say be careful of the size and they are right. Do the measurements to choose a size.
Sweatshirt for grandma
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names of all my grandkids came out amazing! Delivery was exceptional. My only downside was I probably bought a size too large. All in all I am very happy with my purchase! This is my 3rd time ordering a product and I am always satisfied with the product
none
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 23, 2021
very nice
LOVE my new sweatshirt but size runs large
By Sharon L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ralston, NE) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new sweatshirt is perfect and of nice quality. I absolutely love the design. I have 19 grandkids and rather than have 2 of them listed twice, I added our 2 "granddogs" names...Perfect! HOWEVER, I normally wear a Medium sweatshirt, sometimes even a Large, but I first ordered a Medium and it was way too big. I ordered this one again in a Small and it fits fine, even though the sleeves are still quite long. Fortunately, the wrist bands are snug, so the sleeves stay up where I want them.
Perfect Gift
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest , VA) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife is going to love this shirt when the kids give it on Mothers Day
Sweat shirt- close to her heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, AR) - March 12, 2021
I highly recommend this product. It will make a great gift. This personalized idea will be well received by the recipient.
Made it for myself
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to make myself a gift. I love the way you can enter the names into the list and move them around to be sure each person is highlighted the same. The size is true to fit and the colors are exactly as pictured. I have not washed it yet (It only arrived yesterday) so I am hoping it holds up and doesn't shrink. I am very happy with the hooded sweatshirt and may order it as a gift in the future.
Love this company
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, MI) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have bought has been awesome. Long time costumer here.
Great Job
By Stantanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone love it and I am ordering 5 more so the job that they did was on point
Perfect Gift
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this sweat shirt to my Mother with the name of every Grandchild and Great-Grandchild printed on the front. She was extremely pleased and hasn't taken it off since Christmas Day, and it's almost February!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift and the recipient loves it. Excellent quality and ordered a week before Christmas and arrived (as ordered) in 3 days.
Beautiful sweatshirt
By Machele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt was a gift for my mother. She loved the sweatshirt. The print was beautiful. The sweatshirt Fit to size. Shipment was very fast as well. I would ?? recommend this sweatshirt.
soft material
By ADRIANNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPPERAS COVE , TX) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great hoodie
Has soft material is true to size the printing is awesome and the different fonts are so much fun
The company was amazing when the shipment was stuck somewhere
Customer service is awesome
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 5, 2020
I really liked this sweatshirt. I wish they would have had a few other colors available though but the white looks very nice. Thank you.
great
By teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, OH) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great its for my mother in law for christmas I think she is going to love it. The shirt does seem to run a little bigger than I expected.
Perfect!
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy I chose to get this! Every time I wear it I get compliments,even from strangers!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - August 16, 2020
We bought the sweatshirt for my daughter-in-law for her birthday and she loved that all the children's names were on it. She said it was very thoughtful!
It was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis , MN) - May 26, 2020
It was perfect. Size is true to fit and the quality is great. I will definitely be ordering more gifts for my loved ones from this company.
Family Heart Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION, OH, OH) - October 28, 2022
The sweatshirt was much larger than I expected. I received one as a gift three years ago and it was a Large, which was a little too big for me. My family has gone in the past three years, so decided I would get myself a new one. I ordered a Med, and it is huge. It is even larger than the Large size I had. I washed it in hot water and dried it on high heat and it is still a little too big. It must be a man's size M.
Beware of size. Very large for women
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt for my mom for Xmas. She normally would like a large to have room and in case it shrinks, however this sweatshirt is huge. Size down for sure. The personalisation is beautiful though. Love the names inside the heart.
Runs large.
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sweatshirt but it does run extremely large.
Heart shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 17, 2021
Gift for 91 year old Mom has a heart filled with all of her Grandchildren and Great Grandchildren. That part came out lovely. However the sweatshirt size XL fits like an 2X. It is so large the arms look sloppy with so much extra material and the body of the shirt is much too large. We’ll hang this shirt on a wall in her nursing home room instead of having her wear it. Disappointed.
Huge
By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sizing seems way off.
First ordered xxl it was a tent. Not usual 2xl and then tried xl and it same as 2xl. Now stuck with two oversized shirts. Love the names and heart design but can’t afford to buy the large only to find it gigantic too.
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , MI) - January 21, 2022
Received first as a gift in XL. The size was extremely big and unable to wear
Did not want to hurt giver’s feelings so I ordered on my own. Smaller size was just as large. I now have 2 sweatshirts that are very oversized. Company was very unhelpful in trying to rectify the problem. I will think twice about ordering personalized clothing.
Disappointed
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, IN) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was supposed to be a gift from my husband to me. It would be the only gift I would receive. When I took it out of the package it was damaged. It appears that when they made it some type of glue like residue was left all over the front of the sweatshirt. You can see the outline of the decal. So disappointed. I have contacted the company and sent them a picture of the item like they asked but have not heard any response back. Since I have purchased many items from this company in the past I am shocked.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice