Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite People Call Me Personalized Adult Sweatshirt customer reviews

My Favorite People Call Me Personalized Women's Sweatshirts - 27907
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
sweatshirt
By Philip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like photo...fits a little large.
Grandma's buds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, KS) - December 18, 2021
Exactly what I wanted for my wife.
Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - December 9, 2021
Looks exactly like the photo. Runs a little big.
Nannies sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 7, 2021
It came out so cute, the sweatshirt is good quality and enough room for all 13 grandchildren. The pink is such a pretty color with the black lettering. We loved it.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 7, 2021
Bought this for my mother in law she loved it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIMSON, MO) - January 14, 2021
Was a gift for my wife with all our grandkids names (13). She was very happy with it.
Great gift
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelzer, SC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and she loves it. Has all her great grandkids names. Delivery was fast - plenty of time for Christmas!
Great gift!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mother in law for Christmas and added all the grandchildren and great grandchildren's names. I liked that we could add Grandma and Nana. She absolutely loved it. The sweatshirt was good quality and ran true to size. I would definitely buy again.
What a fun Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - November 12, 2020
I love this shirt! The printing is sharp and spaced perfectly I am thrilled!
Hooded sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 9, 2022
Very nice Sweatshirt. I gave this as a birthday gift. The fit was perfect to size. I would recommend this to anyone that has a hard to buy person. And as always Personalization made it a great day....
Sweater
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames , IA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print on sweater looks good but runs really big. Was surprised to see how big it was when it came.
Way to Big
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom and it definitely isn't a women's med
She can't wear it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice