Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo For Her Personalized Adult Sweatshirt customer reviews

Photo For Her Personalized Women's Sweatshirts - 27914
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalization Adults Hooded Sweatshirt
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric quality is great, it’s comfortable and washable. The actual size is true. I highly recommend this item to those who love sweatshirts hoodies. I had it made, In loving memory of my father, the man who loved me the most.
She loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 12, 2022
Very well made my granddaughter loves her hoodie
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - December 22, 2021
Sweatshirt was absolutely perfect, just what I wanted.
Hoodie for company
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the hoodie I purchased The fit is perfect
Looks good
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUEENS VILLAGE, NY) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made.. the hoodie came out as expected
Awesome
By Carmen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. My niece will also love it.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - September 12, 2020
I had a sweatshirt made with my cats picture. It is awesome. The picture came out perfect. Highly recommend.
Sweatshirt
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful sweatshirt!!!! This sweatshirt will last for years I'm sure....top quality! I had a memory photo placed on the shirt and it was beautiful...placed perfectly with excellent photo quality.....VERY happy with this purchase!!!
Nice product but REALLY big.
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is good and the picture is good
too but I ordered a size smaller than usual due to reading reviews saying the sweatshirt runs big. But it is 2 or 3 sizes too big. Maybe it will shrink ???
Sweatshirt runs huge!
By Katharine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the sweatshirt and quality of the picture, but it runs REALLY big! I ordered an XL and will end up keeping it for myself to sleep in.
I had to reorder it in a Medium for my gift.
Lovebirds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - July 23, 2021
The sweatshirt is great quality but the size was really large. I had to alter the size before giving it to the recipient.
So cute
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for my daughter on mothers day. She will love it.
Cute idea
By Felicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is a cute idea. Giving to a grandparent. Just wish the sweatshirt comes in other colors besides white
Sizing was off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - January 5, 2021
Picture and saying came out perfect but the sizing on the shirt itself was off. Ordered for our Aunt who is a true Large and it was huge on her :(
What happened to the picture sizes on these sweatshirts?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 13, 2020
I have ordered 6 photo hoodies over the years from this company. So I have a lot of shirts to compare. Unfortunately, the total square area of the photo that you get on the sweatshirt has decreased by at least 25% or more. You didn't always have to be so up close to really see what the picture on the shirt showed. Now, you do. Most companies are downsizing the quality and/or size of their products while keeping prices the same in order to make back some of the lost revenue from the pandemic, so I am not singling out this company as the sole offender for this type of practice. However, I am no longer receiving the level of quality I have come to expect from this company, so I will be looking for other companies for my personalized products in the future. I also find it somewhat comical that the site is asking me to include the preview photo of this item along with this review. But then I would be fooling the audience the way they fooled me. They make the pic look bigger than it is!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice