Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Unicorn Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Unicorn Blankets - 27916
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Sammye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 7 year old granddaughter that loves unicorns. The blanket is soooo cute! exactly as presented online! Super soft. She will love it! I got a blanket for each one of my grands, my adult kids, and my in laws. I love everyone I ordered.
Super Cute!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, MO) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Very soft! She is going to love it!
awesome
By crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
really happy with blanket.Will be placing other orders
Unicorn Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Vickey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely adorable & silky soft. The personalization adds to the magic, but I wish you can choose the font style like you can with other blankets.
birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTER, MN) - September 22, 2022
The blanket is just what I expected!
Exactly as expected
By Chrichelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portersville, PA) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this a 10/10! Very cute and affordable.
Unicorn blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - September 3, 2022
Beautiful blanket well worth the price.
Beautiful!
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my granddaughters birthday along with the matching pillowcase and I’m very pleased! So soft and just the right size for a toddler!
Quality Pillow
By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual PMall does not disappoint, my granddaughter was over the moon with the personalized pillow and matching blanket. Great quality and a timely delivery.
Personalized blanket
By Vanette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the quality of the 50x60 plush fleece blanket that I had personalized for an upcoming great-granddaughter's birthday. This is the 2nd one I've ordered.
Picture Perfect!
By Vickey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is much more beautiful in person, and silky soft. It was a gift very well appreciated & I highly recommend it. It was completed and shipped promptly, and I received it on the promised date. Only took 1 week from order to delivery.
An "A" Plus!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICE, MN) - February 17, 2022
Great products and service!! Delivery was exceptional, received gift WAY sooner than expected!! You won't be disappointed!!
50×60 plush blanket
By Bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Perfect for baby. Large and soft. Exactly what I wanted.
Beautiful personalized blanket
By sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - October 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The unicorn blanket looks beautiful.. I purchased one for each birth of my grandchildren (6) so far!
I was not disappointed!
Very soft & cuddly
By Cyndy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my granddaughter & she loved it. The blanket has a great soft & cuddly feel. Personalization looked super.
Gift
By Jon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Mills, NC) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, quick ship, item as shown
More Stars Please!!!
By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haledon, NJ) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 stars is not enough for this product. The quality of this blanket is of highest quality. It was a perfect gift for my grand-daughter. She loved the fact that it had a Unicorn on it but the fact that it had her own name on the blanket made her feel special. She absolutely loves it & will not go to sleep without it! I highly recommend this product. This is my 5th Sherpa Blanket purchase which I have gifted to my daughters, grand-daughter & my husband. Now all I need is to get one for myself. It is the best blanket, nice fluffy, soft, & perfect for sleeping or just hanging out in the family room or your favorite chair while reading or watching tv, etc.
EASTER 2021
By Jackie C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED THIS FOR MY 7 YR OLD GRAND DAUGHTER AND SHE LOVES IT!!!
Gift for my niece
By Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got an extra special thank you for this thoughtful personalized gift. I'm sure my niece will treasure it for years to come.
Perfect
By Joni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for my niece who will be turning 40 in May. Three years ago she had a very serious stroke and is now very childlike and she loves unicorns. She has even changed her name to Anabel. I was so thrilled to find this and have it personalized for her. It’s the perfect gift for such a sweet soul. Thank you.
Unicorn blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansoprt, IN) - January 28, 2021
My granddaughter loves this it’s on her bed both the blanket and pillow were perfect. She uses it every night . The perfect birthday gift.
Unicorn blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - January 19, 2021
Ordered for my Granddaughter who wants to be a unicorn when she grows up! Blanket is beautiful & SSSSSOOOOOO soft. Extremely happy with purchase & definitely would recommend. After receiving I ordered the Twinkle Twinkle Little Star blanket for her younger Sister. Same thing.... gorgeous. Thank You for such a wonderful gift for My Babies.
So Cute!
By deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality gift! Bought this for my niece and she LOVES it! Larger than expected and really pretty in person. 100% Satisfied
Unicorn Personalized 50x60 Plush Fleece Blanket
By KRISTOPHER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Junction, OR) - December 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas present look good I think she will love it.
PERSONALIZED UNICORN BLANKET
By JANETT G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST PERFECT FOR MY GRANDMOTHER. VERY PLUSH SO GIRLIE ITS ADORABLE. I WILL BE PURCHASING MORE OF THESE .
BEAUTIFUL Unicorn blanket!
By MARIA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 1 year old great-granddaughter. It is so very soft and warm. Not very thick. Beautiful design and colors! Once again, PERFECT personalization from this company! She can grow into this blanket and enjoy it for many years!
Magical!
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unicorn blanket is better than described. Wonderful cover, but the backing is so soft and luxurious!
A very nice item, well worth the cost(which is very reasonable)
Unicorn Plush Personalized Throw
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, delivery was qick too! Granddaughter will love it.
Unicorn Personalized 30 x 40 Sherpa Baby Blanket
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the item. I also ordered a matching pillow. My only concern was the name on the pillow was pink, which I liked, and the name on the blanket was purplish. May have been because of different fabrics.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 13, 2020
turned out very good
Unicorn Sherpa blanket
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Great quality - I bought one and it was so nice I bought another.
Delighted
By Connie B. (Hillsboro, TX) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that my grand-daughter will love the blanket, she loves unicorns. This is for her birthday. I think it is very cute.
very cute and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IA) - November 1, 2022
I really liked this throw. my granddaughter will love it. She likes softness against her
Great blanket
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect blanket to match my girls pillow cases. If it wasnt for my mistake in picking the correct size this would look great on their beds with matching pillow cases. Truly user error in picking the size. I didn’t realize 30x40 was a baby blanket until I received it in the mail and label said baby blanket. The website just had the size. Wish it would have said baby blanket. Other than the sizing it would have been perfect.
Beautiful blanket...
By Zachary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty, love the size. Just wish it was a bit thicker.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice