Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Unicorn Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Flower Crown Unicorn Personalized Throw Pillows - 27919
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly as expected
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material was nice, the unicorn was cute. I am very happy with purchase.
Unicorn pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount pulaski, IL) - August 27, 2022
Very good quality
Unicorn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - January 6, 2022
I bought this for my friend's 3 year old daughter. She loves it!
I know it's for decoration only but the pillow case was nice, not
pixelated, wrinkled or ripped. I did not like the barcode on the back, it's hidden once you tuck it underneath but it looks ridiculous. It should just be a removable label.
Amzingly Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim , CA) - December 29, 2021
This was a xmas gift for my best friend. it was so cute and got there just in time for xmas. Awesome
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 22, 2021
Item arrived very quickly. Exactly what I ordered. Looks to be very nice. Would recommend this product.
Glad I purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 19, 2021
Excellent. The fabric is thick and the graphic is just like it looks in the picture. The size of the pillow is perfect and priced just right.
Adorable Unicorn Pillow
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my soon to be born granddaughter. It was so cute I couldn't wait until then. So I gave it to my son and daughter-in-law and they loved it. I love the pastel rainbow coloring on the edges and back of the pillow. They are pale enough to not distract from the unicorn but add just a little extra color.
cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - April 23, 2021
Very cute and adorable. My granddaughter loved it.
cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - March 11, 2021
My little princess really enjoyed the unicorn pillow. Perfect size.
Unicorn Personalized 14” Throw Pillow
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice