Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beach Fun Drinks Personalized Stainless Insulated Wine Cup customer reviews

Beach Fun Drinks Personalized Stainless Stemless Wine Cup - 28015
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized drink cups
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done! Purchased for an upcoming sailing vacation and am very happy with results!
Perfect for the occasion!
By Mary Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m putting together beach gift bags for my daughter’s bachelorette party. The girls are going to love them! The quality is great! Received them in less than 48 hours after I placed the order. They came individually boxed and labeled. I couldn’t be happier!!
Adorable gift for any occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 7, 2022
Saw this online and love the options of the pineapple, etc along with having space for a name. Bought a few for birthday and holiday gifts! Its very pretty, durable and great to take anywhere.
Fun for a birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENHAM, TX) - January 15, 2022
Was looking for a personalized fun gift for a friend's birthday. This should do the trick! Arrived quickly and design is as anticipated. One for her, one for me. We should enjoy many glasses of wine on the boat in years to come!
Personalized Wine Cup
By Julie F. (Spencer , OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ! Just like the picture. It arrived within a few days. My boss loved it
Perfect Gift... She Loved It!!!
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my daughter who recently became a Mom. The custom personalization (___’s Mom) made it even more special! She absolutely loves it and wine sipping is much more enjoyable!
Sooooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2020
These came out amazing! Giving to bridal party! Perfect!
Great personalized product!
By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly and well made! Fun personalized gift
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice