Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Embroidered Canvas Rope Tote customer reviews

Scripty Style Embroidered Canvas Rope Totes - 28033
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Tote
By Adriana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teachers’ I bought them for really loved them
beautiful embroidery
By Gladys T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the embroidery and the quality of the tote. The bag is made of good material and the embroidery is perfect. Highly recommended.
Canvas rope tote
By Adrienne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I bought these as gifts and great quality, cute totes. Highly recommend. Previews are exactly like the product.
Happy customer
By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I b Bought this for my sister. It was a little gift for teacher appreciation. She said it was great quality and very excited to use it for school. I will definitely be gifting this to more people
Cute beach bag
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the bags made for my daughter and I for the beach. The quality of the bag is excellent. The handles are sturdy and a lot of room inside. I was very happy with it.
bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - September 16, 2021
I gave this to my friend who loves the beach. its a perfect size to fit all your beach items and good quality too. Its between a handbag size and beach bag.
Canvas rope tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - September 14, 2021
This was a gift for my granddaughter who graduates from teachers college in December. She is thrilled with the quality and personalization of the bag. It will be perfect for her student teaching which she is doing now as well. She has lots of papers and supplies that fit nicely in this flat bottomed bag.
Beautiful!
By LESLIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASTLE ROCK, CO) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big, strong and gorgeous, this will be a gift.
Great bag
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a Bachelorette. Even nicer in person. Great product.
Bag
By Sode D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good material. I just picture is a bit larger. Overall, love my bag!
Perfect
By Adrienne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two bags as an end of year gift for my child's teachers. It is a group gift from the parents of the class and everyone loves it. The bag was a bit smaller then I expected but is actually just the right size. The quality of the bag is excellent and it looks wonderful with the personalized name and message. I would absolutely buy this product again.
Adorable!!!!!!!
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BFF is going to love this tote.
Embroidered canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 22, 2021
Wonderful bag. Very cute !
Good Bag, Nice Letters, Smaller Than Expected
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother in law. The bag is smaller than I expected, however the material is very nice and the lettering came out perfect.
Canvas Rope Tote
By Nina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wantagh, NY) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material is sturdy. The embroidery gave it a beautiful personal touch. Gave a couple as gifts and they loved it! This size is good for a small tote for a person, but not big enough as a beach bag.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice