Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Deluxe Garment Bag customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Deluxe Garment Bag - 28035
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Garment Bag
By Leigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wray, GA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! Embroidery is gorgeous and the quality of the bag is great
Received very quickly in time for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - January 6, 2023
Great quality
Great personalized gift
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My church ordered this as a gift for our Bishop who travels frequently for preaching engagements. He LOVED this gift. The embroidery was absolutely beautiful and the bag was a nice quality. I also ordered the gift box with it and it was really nice. All I had to do was add a bow on top of it.
Garmet Bag review
By Rod R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this garmet bag and had it personalized. A great product. Love the configuration to lock the hangars in the bag. Very well done. thank you
Garment Bag
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby loved his new garment bag. It is very well made and the embroidery of his name was perfect.
I like the material and the hanger holing feature on top.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLD HICKORY, TN) - May 14, 2022
Very nice. I use it on all my travels where I have to carry suites.
Quality material
By Uyen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and looks nice.
Sturdy Garment Bag
By Kerry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice garment bag with ample room and beautiful monogram
Well made and good looking
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are made from good, strong, material and are very good looking. I can't wait to use them.
Deluxe Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - November 4, 2021
Great quality and so nice personalized
best garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 25, 2021
I bought this bag because my sister has had one for years and her's has held up so well all this time. I was pleasantly surprised that the quality of this bag is still made well. The sturdy and thicker material provides ample storage for quite a few outfits and short dresses if you use thinner hangers. The rubber closure makes it easier to be sure your clothes don't fall down to the bottom of the bag. I really like the double fold handles for easier transport with my rolling luggage. With the monogram on it I'll be sure that the bag I'm grabbing out of the closet on our group weekend trips is mine!
Excellent garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 24, 2021
Beautiful deluxe garment bag
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice