Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Wishes Engraved Silver Hanging Envelope customer reviews

Christmas Wishes Engraved Silver Hanging Envelope - 28045
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - December 22, 2021
I purchased 3 of these for my children. The engraving is impeccable. It is large enough to fit a gift card inside. High quality, beautiful ornament that will be a keepsake forever. It comes in a velvet bag, so storing it for the year will keep it from getting scratched or tarnished. I love them.
Fabulous
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty sure I was going to be pleased with this, but I have to say I'm more than pleased. The quality of the engraving, and the quality of the silver envelope is fabulous.
Silver hanging envelope Christmas ornament
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You couldn't find better quality in this ornament. What a beautiful gift to receive & give.
A wonderful site for gifts.
Great Friends and Coworkers Gifts
By Delia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous, and very charming. Prettier than picture. Friends will have a beautiful keepsake ornament as well as delighted to learn it also serves as a gift card holder. Definitely one of my favorite purchases. In fact, I think I'll purchase one for me (smile)
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - October 10, 2021
Absolutely lovely. Exceeded my expectations in quality and delivery turn around time. Hinges and magnetic close are top quality. Used for hanging a gift card or note on the tree.
Personallized Christmas Envelope Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 5, 2021
I purchased this ornament for my dear friends. It came out beautiful and they loved it. Quality was A-1.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 12, 2020
Better than previewed...it's going to be a wonderful gift.
Great gift!
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son lives in Hawaii. I am sending him this and putting a check inside the ornament for Christmas. It came in a very pretty velvet bag and a small white ribbon is attached to ornament so that you can hang it up anywhere. Price was reasonable. Very happy with this!
For a very special niece.
By Shopper (New Hampton, IA) - October 27, 2020
Sending this to my great-niece that is serving overseas in the US Army. Very happy with my order and this should ship very well. It was delivered in a very timely manner and the engraving for nicely done.
gift
By C. A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item for adult grandchildren
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice