Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Black & Ivory Plaid Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Black & Ivory Plaid Personalized Christmas Stockings - 28060
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Superb Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley , AZ) - January 13, 2023
I ordered 4 of these stockings for Christmas 2023. They are stunning and very well made. Not too big or too small. My Christmas theme has touches of buffalo plaid and these will blend perfectly.

I had problems with the website and called customer service for assistance to no avail. The representative was slow, and did not know how to assist. However, I tried the following day from my office and was able to order with no issues.
Beautiful and affordable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 4, 2022
Love these and the quality is great!
Personalized black plaid Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - November 30, 2022
Loved these stockings...well made and just as advertised. I would recommend these to all. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall. Would definitely buy again.
Christmas Stocking
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Exactly as I ordered and delivered promptly.
Christmas stockings
By Lillian M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City , TN) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these stockings I bought for my grandchildren-in-laws. They are going to love them!
Great stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 13, 2021
Love these. My daughter wanted something less traditional and Thea fit the bill.
Perfect Family Set
By Bailey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love doesn't describe how much I LOVE my family's set!! There are 8 of us and we're obsessed!
Cute Christmas Stockings
By Barbara A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very happy I purchased these cute Christmas stockings. They are adorable. I purchased them for my grandchildren. I picked a stocking that they can use forever. Well made, with a beautiful heavy weight fabric.
Perfect stockings
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helper, UT) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived with all names correct. Is the perfect size for my family
Very pleased
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is a great size, very nice quality, and the embroidery looks great!
Perfect!
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with this purchase. The stocking looks exactly like the picture and the personalization is spot on. I love it!
Awesome quality
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome Quality and the shipping was quick!! Ours came in perfect.
Lovely!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came quickly and seem sturdy. They look lovely on our mantel.
took forever to ship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 19, 2021
Love the stocking, hate when they ship through usps. Took almost 2 weeks. My other item shipped with fedex and was delivered promptly.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice