Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Knit Snowflake Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Knit Snowflake Personalized Christmas Stockings - 28064
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinetown, NC) - January 3, 2023
Perfect size. And it turned out great
Gorgeous
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Wowwww!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brookfield , MA) - December 15, 2022
These stocking are AMAZING! I’ve never ordered from here before so I didn’t know what to expect but I’m in love with these. It was a total investment because they’re a little pricey and there’s 4 of us. Anyway, they are SO well made! They’re big and they’re lined on the inside so the stocking won’t stretch out when you fill it. The embroidery is perfect and doesn’t look cheap at all, I am so impressed! The back is grey velour and looks great! I can’t say enough about these. Buy these!
Great stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 13, 2022
We are well pleased with the quality of construction and personalization of our stockings. A nice needed addition to our decorations.
Great stockings!
By Valaurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , MN) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandkids… love the look and quality
Personalized stockings
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about these stockings!!
Perfectly done
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stockings for my family and when I added to my family is was so nice to be able to add a stocking that matched the rest. The design is so pretty and I love that you have many fonts to choose from.
Exactly what I wanted
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have many of the personalized stockings in different styles, and they never disappoint. This one in particular is just especially lovely - highly recommend it. Very well made as well.
Beautifully Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - November 14, 2022
I ordered this stocking and was amazed at the quality of the lettering and the stocking itself. Great value for your money. Quick response when ordering.
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - November 11, 2022
Great quality, fast shipping!
5 star quality
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sticking was beautiful, no disappointed. Quality was really good. I expect it to me with us for many years.
Beautiful Stocking
By Nanette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumson, NJ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even nicer in person than in the picture! Well-made with quality fabrics. The embroidery was neat and clean. This stocking will last a long time. Delivery was super quick.
Just as pictured -- Beautiful
By Patsy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stockings. Ordered one for everyone in my daughters family. She loves them. Great purchase. Will create many memories for the family.
Great Customer Service and Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - December 17, 2021
We had a slight issue with the knit having a hole and the name unraveling on 1 of our 6 stockings. Personalization Mall handled the issue quickly and set out the new item in a timely manner. I greatly appreciate the quick response and urgency with fixing the issue.
stockings
By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed 2 stockings to go with the 8 we already had. These work perfectly!!
Christmas stockings
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are darling and made with quality very pleased.
Wow!!! Love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - December 13, 2021
I was totally shocked by how quickly the personalization and shipping was on my order. The quality of the embroidery and stockings is amazing. I will definitely be ordering more from this company.
Personalized stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - December 10, 2021
Each one of the four look perfect! And the order completion and shipping was a lot quicker than I expected! Thank you!
Perfect family set
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond pleased with the quality of these stockings! They are beautiful and the perfect size I needed. The embroidery is flawless. These are a perfect mix of casual, but coordinated. Thank you!!
Personalized Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 6, 2021
I saw the stockings on the website and loved the look and that you could personalize them. They were for a gift. They came fast and when I opened them to take a look at them they were perfect. They looked even better in person. Would definitely order again.
Love Love Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 5, 2021
Decided to splurge with personalized stockings this year and couldn't love then more. Love how they turned out and look in our house.
Love it
By Tara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria , OH) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thee stocking came quickly through the mail. Looks just as advertised. Made of good quality. Very happy with my purchase!
Love them
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, good quality and super cute.
Excellent stockings
By Amanda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, OH) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and it’s even better than the online picture. We are very happy with these
LOVE THEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, NY) - November 28, 2021
Purchased these stockings as a family matching set after the birth or our first child. Love them and will cherish them for a long time.
outstanding purchase
By DIANE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELROSE, MA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were well made with accurate personalization and arrived quickly. great purchase!
You won't be disappointed!
By Christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 4 of these and the quality and stitching is fantastic. We are very pleased with how these turned out and they look fantastic!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire , MA) - November 24, 2021
Very pleased with the quality of the stocking. The embroidery was also tightly stiched and well done. Exactly what I was looking for.
Love!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking turned out so cute and arrived very quickly!
Awesome!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! Already had them for my son, husband & myself and just ordered one for my 2 month old daughter. Unique enough that not everybody we know has them but not ugly, either! Perfect Christmas stocking for our mantle! Showed up after ordering in a timely manner and looked exactly as the preview on the website displayed. Definitely recommend these!
Christmas stockings
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my three grandsons
I just love them
My order was perfect!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, IL) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stalking are perfect. Great quality and the engraving made them that much more personalized! Thank you
LOVE THIS STOCKING
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful - can't wait to hang them all on my fireplace!
Great stocking
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute stocking. Just as pictured on website. Super quick delivery.
Awesome
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for our new house and they look amazing!! Just what we pictured!!
Cute title
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the workmanship and the product is as pictured
Pretty Stocking
By Doreen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking I bought for my granddaughter. Looks great.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - October 10, 2020
I ordered it for my son and he will absolutely love just like I do
personalized stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 22, 2022
Adorable. Ordered, made, sent, received in short order. Good quality. Stretchyness causes it to hang a little lower. Like them.
Cute
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I removed a star because the writing was not centered on the red part of the stocking. Its all the way at the tippy top almost about to flip in
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice