Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Candy Cane Character Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Candy Cane Character Personalized Christmas Stockings - 28066
Average Customer Review: star rating (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and functional
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friedheim, MO) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my new granddaughter. I like the size and it is well made. I shove a lot of things in their stockings at Christmas so it needs to be pretty sturdy.
So cute!
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 stockings and they were all perfect! Highly recommend.
Christmas stocking
By Janis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rose Hill, KS) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and good quality
Ambar
By RAMONA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome, excellent price and good quality.
Elena
By RAMONA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome, good quality and excellent price! I loved it!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville , FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these stockings for my twin granddaughters. They are perfect!
Great Stockings
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings. I already had two and added four for our other children to match. The color is beautiful and the children love the reindeer and snow men
Perfect!
By Donean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks professionally done, great quality, stocking is extremely soft and writing is perfection! Incredibly fast turn around and not one hiccup! Thank You!
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!
By Richard T. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you order something sort of last minute and blind, you never really know what the Quality will be or when you might receive it.
But, in this case, the Quality was AAA+ and it was actually delivered earlier
than promised. FANTASTIC SERVICE!
personalized stockings
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest stocking ever! I love the material it's made from and kind of wish I had bought more of this style. These stockings are a great size for stocking stuffers, too! I highly recommend this product.
A beautiful, quality stocking! Worth every a penny!
By Michaelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my best friend's husband to see his stocking. We are in Florida and they are coming from Vermont. His first grandchild just named him Bunker and it stuck.I know this grown man will cry. ? I love everything I have purchased and never been disappointed! Michaelle Ballard
A beautiful, quality stocking!
By Michaelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my best friend to see her stocking. We are in Florida and they are coming from Vermont. I lobe everything I have purchased and never been disappointed!
Candy Cane Reindeer Stocking
By Randy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! My grandbaby is only 2 months now, but I'm sure she will love it in a couple of years. I will definitely use this company over and over again.
Beautiful!
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful! They have a super soft, velvety feel to them and are a nice vibrant red color. The personalization is perfect!
Perfect!
By JoAnne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is beautiful. The quality is very nice, The turn around time is quick. I would order from here again.
So cute
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so cute! High quality and big. So festive and fun without being overly fancy
Christmas stocking
By Randy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Bought it for my new grandbaby and hopefully she will use it for years to come.
Christmas stocking
By Randy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Bought it for my new grandbaby and hopefully she will use it for years to come.
Love this stocking
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a replacement for a special keepsake stocking and this one was just perfect. The detail was great and the fabric was really nice. Perfect addition to our family’s stockings!
Personalized Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 7, 2022
Ordered 3 different styles with 3 different names. All 3 came out wonderfully!! Am very happy with my purchase and recommend to anyone looking for these type items.
Very cute!
By Christiane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking is very cute - grandchild loved it!
Stocking reindeer
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It’s great material and it looks great too.
Grandkids
By Paula I. (Mount Olive , NC) - November 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I ordered 5 and had an addition to the family. Was able to get new baby a stocking comparable to the other 5 along with the reindeer holder. I am excited cause the other 5 were awesome. Very excited!!!
very good quality
By CAROL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these stockings! They look super expensive and wonderful quality
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 18, 2022
I purchased this stocking for my grandchild and it’s perfect. It was so easy to order and it arrived super fast! I will definitely be ordering more from your company.
Christmas Stocking
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking for my newest grandson. It was delivered on time and looks better than expected!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 12, 2022
This stocking is well made and the personalization was perfect.
Really Great Stocking
By Shopper (St. Peters, MO) - November 8, 2022
Stocking looks amazing, and personalization was correct. Can't wait to put it up with the other stockings this Christmas!
Candy Cane Reindeer Stocking
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecorse, MI) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering this stocking and it is Beautiful, great quality and fast shipping.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - October 27, 2022
I have bought numerous Christmas stockings from here. They have all been of great quality. Arrives in just days. Happy with the options.
excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mamaroneck, NY) - October 22, 2022
I needed help changing stocking from polar bear to snowman and the customer service was excellent, the order had not shipped and they put a hold on it and helped me rectify the situation. Very much appreciated as the stocking is for my first grandchild.
Candy Cane Snowman Stocking
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is Beautiful and great quality
Great experience!
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping! Very happy ??
Great quality
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandson. Love it!
Candy cane snowman stockings
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. They are well crafted and beautiful.
Love it
By Bobbi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisholm, MN) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Christmas stocking for my newest grandchild and I love it!! The stocking is well made and looks like it should last for many years.
Candy cane reindeer personalized Christmas stocking
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a snowman stocking for my granddaughter last year and loved it! I recently ordered the reindeer stocking for my newborn grandson. I found both to be of great quality. However, the material under the personalization on the reindeer stocking was slightly puckered. I was somewhat disappointed, but I can live with it. I do plan to order more stockings for other family members. They were just what I was looking for! I highly recommend them!
Grandson custom stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - July 8, 2022
It is perfect. Will be ordering again for my new grandson due any day
Good Quality
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, CA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stocking and good quality. I only wish this had come in time for Christmas - this was a re-order as the first shipment got lost. I am happy that I will have it for next year.
Perfect!
By Jovan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this last minute for my boyfriend, forgot he wanted a stocking this year. It didn't ship fast enough and I do feel I over-payed for the fastest shipping option, but I digress; it's a beautiful stocking. The material is velvety smooth.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice