Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Lights Characters Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Christmas Lights Characters Personalized Christmas Stockings - 28067
Average Customer Review: star rating (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware , OH) - January 14, 2023
Love this item! Great product, excellent Seller would purchase again. Thanks
Christmas stocking
By Harriet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and great price.
stockings
By jordyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richboro , PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came faster than I thought and I am very happy!!
Penguin Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 21, 2022
The penguin Christmas stocking is adorable and arrived very promptly. The personalization was perfect. I think my granddaughter will love it.

The stocking is cute but the fabric is not heavy. It will work fine for my purposes but it is not a rich, heavy stocking if that is what someone wants.
Cute Stockings made well.
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 stockings for my daughter’s family. The stockings come in 3 different characters. They are made very well. The monogram is perfect. I chose these stockings because their dimensions were larger than all the rest. I hope they consider adding a couple of more characters because I would buy more as their family grows.
Christmas stocking
By Harriet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and great price.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 15, 2022
Cute but a little expensive.
Cute
By Jody V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but a little expensive.
Penguin stocking
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was just like the picture. The stitching was well done. It was really cute!
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 14, 2022
The stocking is well made and monogramming is perfect.
So Cute
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this penguin stocking for my grandbaby. This is her 1st Christmas and she needed a stocking at Nonna's house! It is so cute. Looks great!! I have been a satisfied customer ofPersonalization Mall for many years. Have always been pleased with my orders!
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 30, 2022
Love it
We ordered two for our new great grandchildren
Love the Santa Stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 11, 2022
I bought this Santa Stocking for my grandson. This will be his first Christmas.
It is well made and so cute! Picture doesn’t do it justice.
5 star review from 8 time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Efland, NC) - November 10, 2022
With each new additional grandchild, I always purchase a Christmas stocking from Personalization Mall. I am consistently impressed with the quality material, craftsmanship and design of each one. I enjoy displaying them during the holidays. As my grandchildren age, they love their personalized stocking. It is the perfect size to display and hold all of their surprises.
Beautiful
By Kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and came quickly. Perfect for a Christmas present.
Great Christmas Stocking!
By Deedee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas Stocking for my new Granddaughter! Quick service!
Better than I expected
By Reba B. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more happy with this. Bought it on a whim for my babies first Xmas and it's high quality, thick and adorable. So pleased with this! Will be getting one for my husband and myself.
Excellent Christmas Stocking
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - July 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this adorable polar bear Christmas stocking, It is the perfect size, nice and large with lots of room for stocking stuffers.
Granddaughter’s first Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - January 12, 2022
This stocking was adorable! My first granddaughter was born at 28 weeks in December. I picked this beautiful stocking for her first memorable Christmas in 2022. I love the Santa and Christmas lights and will keep this stocking for her year after year. Could not be more delighted with this purchase!
Personalized Christmas Stockings
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old bridge, NJ) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more beautiful in person. Absolutely gorgeous! I will definitely order more products in the future.
Christmas stocking
By eisele E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter hung this up right away and it looks so cute!!
It's lovely!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rescue, CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much for not only a quality stocking but also being soooo fast!! WOW! This is a Christmas stocking that will last our granddaughters whole growing up years! Quality and Service... what can be better!
Beautiful!
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is beautifully made. Very sturdy
Santa Christmas Stocking
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted. Very happy with purchase!
It's Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 20, 2021
Our granddaughter's 1st Christmas will be extra special because of her stocking. We received it promptly and the quality is top notch. Very pleased.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MN) - December 19, 2021
Quality is very good. Large stocking and embroidery looks very nice. I would definitely buy again.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MN) - December 19, 2021
Quality is very good. Large stocking and embroidery looks very nice. I would definitely buy again.
Very Nice!
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute stocking for my Grand daughter. Haven't used it yet but it looks and feels well made.
Super cute, sturdy
By Shellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, very sturdy so it will last.
Love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 18, 2021
Much larger than I thought they would be, and the quality is excellent.
Santa Stocking
By jannelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend! Good quality! Fast turnaround!
Love this Stocking
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom Christmas stocking arrived in perfect condition, quality is excellent and is the perfect size, not too small and not too big. I will definitely be ordering more in the future. Thank you!
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - December 15, 2021
Stocking was better than i expected! Beautifully made!
Cutie Bear!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth stocking I have purchased from Personalization Mall; they have the best selection and prices. I love that they look ?and made and rustic. I couldn find these stockings at Walmart or Target.
Cute stocking
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
Super cute!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is very cute and appears to be well-made.
Awesome
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will love this stocking.
Cutest Stockings Ever
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were way above my expectations. Cutest stockings ever. Looks like they will last a lifetime for my two new little granddaughters! Merry Christmas!
Christmas Lights Polar Bear Personalized Christmas Stocking
By tina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is exactly like the picture. Very cute!
Adorable penguin stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine, CO) - November 30, 2021
I think they are adorable. I like the 2 buttons that are sewn on and the embroidery is done very well.
The background fabric is a bit coarser, but I think it’s a nice contrast to the penguin.
Also the name embroidered on the top is straight .
I would buy again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice