Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Sparkle Personalized Christmas Stocking with Snowflake Tag customer reviews

Winter Sparkle Personalized Christmas Stockings with Snowflake Tag - 28071
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great well-made stocking!
By Reni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stocking for our son-in-law and we’re all very pleased with it.
Perfect
By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! I purchased 5 of these stockings personalized with our names and was pleasantly surprised. They look better in person than the pics. The stockings have just the right amount of sparkle and goes perfect with our Christmas decor.
Beautiful stocking!
By Nova J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered stockings a couple times from here and they never disappoint! I wanted stockings that matched our neutral decor (yes, I’m boring). And these were perfect! Much more detailed and pretty in person. They have a slight pale gold sheen to them. And the stitching is perfect as well. If I had one complaint, it’s the cute snowflake ornament covers the names.. but otherwise- exactly what I wanted!
Beautiful Stockings
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings. Simple but elegant. Shipping was fast. This company has high standards and I have never had an issue. I order often from them and will continue.
Highly recommend
By Whitney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, TX) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these a lot faster than expected. They’re the perfect size, great quality, and I love the customization. Also can’t beat the price!
Winter Sparkle Stocking
By Joni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land O lakes, FL) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved my stockings. As my family grows by marriage it is great to get matching gold stockings for the new spouse.
xmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamberlayne, VA) - October 6, 2022
love them they came out amazing
Gorgeous stocking
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are lovely, a nice large size, and the turn around time was great. They seem like a nice quality, and the snowflake ornament takes them up another notch..
Perfect!
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, AL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and product was exactly as expected. Beautiful!
Beach Christmas
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, NJ) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these stockings. Quick delivery and great quality. They are exactly as described and are super nice.
Gorgeous Stockings!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (95831, CA) - December 5, 2021
I needed new stockings for my growing family. I found these and I am beyond pleased! They arrived so quickly and wrapped so carefully. You will not be disappointed!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - October 3, 2021
Stockings arrived exactly how they are pictured, including color. Excellent quality and value for the price.
Love stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, MS) - September 28, 2021
Very high quality , the stockings are so well made my kids will love them this Christmas I’m so excited I can’t hardly wait to put them up !
Winter Sparkle X-mas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE, CA) - January 13, 2021
Excellent quality!
Love this website and will continue to order more items! Always exceptional products!
Perfect
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, MS) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted
Beautiful
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how they look. The color is very neutral and fits in well with my decor.
Winter Sparkle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 12, 2020
Love Love Love Our New Stockings so much. Arrived in a timely manner & packaged with care. They're simply beautiful!
Winter sparkle stockings are gorgeous!
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been looking for matching family stockings for a few years now & the winter sparkle stocking was perfect! I love it’s natural linen fabric accented w/ the silver & white snowflake. It’s all the perfect backdrop to any thread color for the names too! So happy w/ the purchase.
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 6, 2020
These stockings are beautiful. They look exactly like the appear on line! Although I really wanted to order more of the same I purchased a few years ago, these match well! I have been a customer for many years and everything I’ve ever ordered turns out perfect!!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Jasmine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatwoods, KY) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something simple to go with my farmhouse decor. These were the perfect fit. The quality seems great.
Beautiful stocking
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are beautiful and very well made. They look elegant hanging on the mantle. Ordered a couple years ago when my first grand babies arrived and ordered again when more grandkids arrived! I highly recommend!
Slightly disappointed
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caliente, NV) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these, and there were 2 stockings that had an issue. On one stocking, the snowflake had come off so I had to re-sew it on. The snowflakes have a clear crystal-type jewel in the center, and one stocking was completely missing the jewel. I kept the stockings because overall I liked them, and they weren't major defects, and frankly I didn't have time to order new ones. But I am disappointed that 2 out of 6 had some thing wrong with it.
Imperfections
By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look nice and the embroidery was up to standard; however, the placement of the snowflake charms was inconsistent and covered the names on the stockings when hung because of the placement.I ordered 6 and only one had the snowflake sewn in the correct position (on the very far left where the stocking is hung)
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice